Faculty/Staff Current Students

Contact Us

We welcome your questions and feedback. Please contact us for more information about our services.

To recruit students and alumni, or to learn more about engagement opportunities, please contact Lynne Sarikas.

Hours & Location

Map it on Google!

312 Dodge Hall
Boston Campus
Northeastern University

Monday through Friday
8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Phone: 617.373.3003
Fax: 617.373.3257

Lynne Sarikas

Director

Email: l.sarikas@northeastern.edu
Office Phone: 617.373.2029
Get To Work Blog

Tim Tippett

Tim Tippett

Associate Director

Email: t.tippett@northeastern.edu
Office Phone: 617.373.5940

Cathy Merlo

Cathy Merlo

MBA Career Advisor

Email: c.merlo@northeastern.edu
Office Phone: 617.373.2779

Melissa Taggart

Melissa Taggart

MS Programs Career Advisor

Email: m.taggart@northeastern.edu
Office Phone: 617.373.2411

Praggya Rustagi Barretto

Praggya Rustagi Barretto

Recruiting Manager

Email: p.barretto@northeastern.edu
Office Phone: 617.373.3005

K. Casey Ricci

Casey Ricci

Administrative Coordinator

Email: k.ricci@northeastern.edu
Office Phone: 617.373.3003