Faculty/Staff Current Students

Julie H. Hertenstein Associate Professor, Accounting 617.373.4711
j.hertenstein@northeastern.edu
Timothy Hoff Professor of Management, Healthcare Systems, and Health Policy; Visiting Associate Fellow, Oxford University 617.373.4698
t.hoff@northeastern.edu
Udi Hoitash Associate Professor, Accounting 617.373.5839
u.hoitash@northeastern.edu
Steven Houlihan Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
s.houlihan@northeastern.edu
Patrick Hurley Assistant Professor, Accounting 617.373.4648
p.hurley@northeastern.edu
Mark A. Huselid Distinguished Professor of Workforce Analytics and Director of Center for Workforce Analytics 617.373.7258
m.huselid@northeastern.edu
Julia Ivy Associate Teaching Professor 617.373.4557
j.ivy@northeastern.edu
Jayant Kale Philip R. McDonald Chair; Professor, Finance 617.373.4572
j.kale@northeastern.edu
Samina Karim Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.6049
samina@northeastern.edu
Ralph Katz Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.4724
r.katz@northeastern.edu
Ken Kerber Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 508.832.9909
k.kerber@northeastern.edu
Richard M. Kesner Executive Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.7288
r.kesner@northeastern.edu
Chris King Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
ch.king@northeastern.edu
Raymond M. Kinnunen Emeritus Associate Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.4736
r.kinnunen@northeastern.edu
Michael Kleeman Part-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
m.kleeman@northeastern.edu
Ganesh Krishnamoorthy Professor, Accounting; Accounting Group Chair 617.373.4651
g.krishnamoorthy@northeastern.edu