Faculty Directory

Jayant Kale Philip R. McDonald Chair Professor, Finance 617.373.4572
j.kale@northeastern.edu
Samina Karim Associate Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.6049
samina@northeastern.edu
Ralph Katz Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.4724
r.katz@northeastern.edu
Ken Kerber Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 508.832.9909
k.kerber@northeastern.edu
Richard M. Kesner Executive Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.7288
r.kesner@northeastern.edu
Chris King Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
ch.king@northeastern.edu
Raymond M. Kinnunen Emeritus Associate Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.4736
r.kinnunen@northeastern.edu
Michael Kleeman Part-Time Lecturer of Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
m.kleeman@northeastern.edu
Ganesh Krishnamoorthy Professor, Accounting Group Coordinator 617.373.4651
g.krishnamoorthy@northeastern.edu
Karthik Krishnan Associate Professor, Finance 617.373.4707
k.krishnan@northeastern.edu
Steven R. Kursh Associate Academic Specialist Executive Professor, Finance 617.373.2197
s.kursh@northeastern.edu
Jamie J. Ladge Patrick F. & Helen C. Walsh Research Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.8176
j.ladge@northeastern.edu
Anna Lamin Associate Professor, International Business and  Strategy Matthew Eagan Faculty Fellow 617.373.3437
a.lamin@northeastern.edu
Henry (Harry) Lane Professor, International Business 617.373.8666
ha.lane@northeastern.edu
Barbara Larson Executive Professor, Management 617.373.7379
b.larson@northeastern.edu
Felicia Lassk MBA Marketing Career Track Chair Associate Professor, Marketing 617.373.5307
f.lassk@northeastern.edu