Faculty Directory

John Haley Part-time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
j.haley@northeastern.edu
David Hardesty Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
d.hardesty@northeastern.edu
Julie H. Hertenstein Associate Professor of Accounting 617.373.4711
j.hertenstein@northeastern.edu
Timothy Hoff Professor of Management, Healthcare Systems, and Health Policy Patrick F. and Helen C. Walsh Professor Visiting Associate Fellow, Oxford University  617.373.4698
t.hoff@northeastern.edu
Udi Hoitash Associate Professor of Accounting, Gary Gregg Research Fellow 617.373.5839
u.hoitash@northeastern.edu
Ross Horvitz Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
r.horvitz@northeastern.edu
Steven Houlihan Part-Time Lecturer of Accounting 617.373.3240
s.houlihan@northeastern.edu
Patrick Hurley Assistant Professor of Accounting 617.373.4648
p.hurley@northeastern.edu
Mark A. Huselid Distinguished Professor of Workforce Analytics and Director of Center for Workforce Analytics 617.373.7258
m.huselid@northeastern.edu
Julia Ivy Associate Teaching Professor 617.373.4557
j.ivy@northeastern.edu
Jayant Kale Philip R. McDonald Chair Professor, Finance 617.373.4572
j.kale@northeastern.edu
Samina Karim Associate Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.6049
samina@northeastern.edu
Ralph Katz Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.4724
r.katz@northeastern.edu
Ken Kerber Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 508.832.9909
k.kerber@northeastern.edu
Richard M. Kesner Executive Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.7288
r.kesner@northeastern.edu
Serguey Khovansky Visiting Assistant Professor, Finance 617.373.3616
s.khovansky@northeastern.edu