Faculty/Staff Current Students

Robert Goldberg Part-Time Lecturer, International Business and Strategy 617.373.5366
r.goldberg@northeastern.edu
Stephen L. Golden Full-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.5326
s.golden@northeastern.edu
William Goldman Full-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.8460
w.goldman@northeastern.edu
Aleks Gollu Part-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 510.851.6006
a.gollu@northeastern.edu
Mark Gooley Lecturer, Finance 617.373.5030
m.gooley@northeastern.edu
Bruce Greenfield Part-Time Lecturer of Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
b.greenfield@northeastern.edu
Daniel Gregory Co-Director, Northeastern University Center for Entrepreneurship Education 617.373.8891
d.gregory@northeastern.edu
Heidi Joy Gregory-Mina Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
h.gregorymina@northeastern.edu
Amir Grinstein Patrick F. & Helen C. Walsh Research Professor; Mark L. & Karen D. Vachon Faculty Fellow 617.373.4563
a.grinstein@northeastern.edu
Joel Gross Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
j.gross@northeastern.edu
Tiantian Gu Associate Professor of Finance 617.373.2932
t.gu@northeastern.edu
Mohamed Habibullah Assistant Teaching Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.4721
m.habibullah@northeastern.edu
Sam Haidar Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
h.haidar@northeastern.edu
John Haley Part-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
j.haley@northeastern.edu
Shaikh Hamid Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
s.hamid@northeastern.edu
David Hardesty Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
d.hardesty@northeastern.edu