Faculty Directory

Mark Gooley Lecturer, Finance 617.373.5030
m.gooley@northeastern.edu
Bruce Greenfield Part-Time Lecturer of Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
b.greenfield@northeastern.edu
Daniel Gregory Co-Director, Northeastern University Center for Entrepreneurship Education 617.373.8891
d.gregory@northeastern.edu
Heidi Joy Gregory-Mina Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
h.gregorymina@northeastern.edu
Amir Grinstein Patrick F. & Helen C. Walsh Research Professor; Mark L. & Karen D. Vachon Faculty Fellow 617.373.4563
a.grinstein@northeastern.edu
Tiantian Gu Associate Professor of Finance 617.373.2932
t.gu@northeastern.edu
Mohamed Habibullah Assistant Teaching Professor of Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.4721
m.habibullah@northeastern.edu
John Haley Part-time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
j.haley@northeastern.edu
David Hardesty Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
d.hardesty@northeastern.edu
Julie H. Hertenstein Associate Professor of Accounting 617.373.4711
j.hertenstein@northeastern.edu
Timothy Hoff Professor of Management, Healthcare Systems, and Health Policy; Visiting Associate Fellow, Oxford University 617.373.4698
t.hoff@northeastern.edu
Udi Hoitash Associate Professor, Accounting 617.373.5839
u.hoitash@northeastern.edu
Steven Houlihan Part-Time Lecturer of Accounting 617.373.3240
s.houlihan@northeastern.edu
Patrick Hurley Assistant Professor of Accounting 617.373.4648
p.hurley@northeastern.edu
Mark A. Huselid Distinguished Professor of Workforce Analytics and Director of Center for Workforce Analytics 617.373.7258
m.huselid@northeastern.edu
Julia Ivy Associate Teaching Professor 617.373.4557
j.ivy@northeastern.edu