Faculty Directory

Ronen Gal-Or Assistant Professor 617.373.4645
r.galor@northeastern.edu
Unmesh Gandhi Part-Time Lecturer of Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
u.gandhi@northeastern.edu
Robert Geurden Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
r.geurden@northeastern.edu
Joseph M. Giglio Senior Academic Specialist Executive Professor, International Business & Strategy 617.373.4762
j.giglio@northeastern.edu
Larry Ginsberg Executive Professor, Accounting 617.373.5861
l.ginsberg@northeastern.edu
Leonard J. Glick Senior Academic SpecialistExecutive Professor of Management and Organizational Development 617.373.4720
l.glick@northeastern.edu
Natalia Gold Assistant Teaching Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.2565
n.gold@northeastern.edu
Robert Goldberg Part-time Lecturer, International Business and Strategy 617.373.5366
r.goldberg@northeastern.edu
Stephen L. Golden Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.4755
s.golden@northeastern.edu
William Goldman Lecturer of Accounting 617.373.8460
w.goldman@northeastern.edu
Mark Gooley Lecturer, Finance 617.373.5030
m.gooley@northeastern.edu
Bruce Greenfield Part-Time Lecturer of Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
b.greenfield@northeastern.edu
Daniel Gregory Co-Director, Northeastern University Center for Entrepreneurship Education 617.373.8891
d.gregory@northeastern.edu
Heidi Joy Gregory-Mina Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
h.gregorymina@northeastern.edu
Amir Grinstein Associate Professor, Marketing 617.373.4563
a.grinstein@northeastern.edu
Tiantian Gu Associate Professor of Finance 617.373.2932
t.gu@northeastern.edu