Faculty/Staff Current Students

Mitchell Franklin Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
MA.franklin@northeastern.edu
John Friar Executive Professor of Entrepreneurship 617.373.4784
j.friar@northeastern.edu
Timothy Gagnon Associate Academic Specialist, Accounting 617.373.5742
t.gagnon@northeastern.edu
Unmesh Gandhi Part-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
u.gandhi@northeastern.edu
Priya Garg Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
p.garg@northeastern.edu
Robert Geurden Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
r.geurden@northeastern.edu
Joseph M. Giglio Senior Academic Specialist; Executive Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.4762
j.giglio@northeastern.edu
Larry Ginsberg Executive Professor, Accounting 617.373.5861
l.ginsberg@northeastern.edu
Leonard J. Glick Senior Academic Specialist; Executive Professor of Management and Organizational Development 617.373.4720
l.glick@northeastern.edu
Natalia Gold Assistant Teaching Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.2565
n.gold@northeastern.edu
Robert Goldberg Part-Time Lecturer, International Business and Strategy 617.373.5366
r.goldberg@northeastern.edu
Stephen L. Golden Full-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.5326
s.golden@northeastern.edu
William Goldman Full-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.8460
w.goldman@northeastern.edu
Aleks Gollu Part-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 510.851.6006
a.gollu@northeastern.edu
Mark Gooley Lecturer, Finance 617.373.5030
m.gooley@northeastern.edu
Bruce Greenfield Part-Time Lecturer of Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
b.greenfield@northeastern.edu