Faculty Directory

Kimberly A. Eddleston Schulze Distinguished Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation Daniel and Dorothy Grady Faculty Fellow 617.373.4014
k.eddleston@northeastern.edu
Parker Ellen Assistant Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2828
p.ellen@northeastern.edu
Miriam Erez Visiting Chair Professor of Management and Organizational Development 617.373.4460
m.erez@northeastern.edu
Cuneyt Eroglu Associate Professor of Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.8015
c.eroglu@northeastern.edu
Olubunmi Faleye Professor and Mark L. and Karen D. Vachon Faculty Fellow 617.373.3712
o.faleye@northeastern.edu
Robert Fascia Part-time Lecturer 617.373.3260
r.fascia@northeastern.edu
Brian Fitzgerald Assistant Professor, Accounting Group 617.373.8488
br.fitzgerald@northeastern.edu
Benjamin Floman Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
b.floman@northeastern.edu
Paul W. Fombelle Associate Professor of Marketing 617.373.5253
p.fombelle@northeastern.edu
Dimitrios Fotiadis Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.5105
d.fotiadis@northeastern.edu
Mitchell Franklin Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
MA.franklin@northeastern.edu
Arjan Frederiks Visiting Scholar of Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.7645
a.frederiks@northeastern.edu
Kevin Freeley Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
k.freeley@northeastern.edu
John Friar Executive Professor of Entrepreneurship 617.373.4784
j.friar@northeastern.edu
Timothy Gagnon Associate Academic Specialist of Accounting 617.373.5742
t.gagnon@northeastern.edu
Ronen Gal-Or Assistant Professor 617.373.4645
r.galor@northeastern.edu