Faculty Directory

Robert Fascia Part-time Lecturer 617.373.3260
r.fascia@northeastern.edu
Brian Fitzgerald Assistant Professor, Accounting Group 617.373.8488
br.fitzgerald@northeastern.edu
Benjamin Floman Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
b.floman@northeastern.edu
Paul W. Fombelle Associate Professor of Marketing 617.373.5253
p.fombelle@northeastern.edu
Dimitrios Fotiadis Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.5105
d.fotiadis@northeastern.edu
Mitchell Franklin Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
MA.franklin@northeastern.edu
Arjan Frederiks Visiting Scholar of Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.7645
a.frederiks@northeastern.edu
Kevin Freeley Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
k.freeley@northeastern.edu
John H. Friar Executive Professor of Entrepreneurship 617.373.4784
j.friar@northeastern.edu
Timothy Gagnon Associate Academic Specialist of Accounting 617.373.5742
t.gagnon@northeastern.edu
Ronen Gal-Or Assistant Professor 617.373.4645
r.galor@northeastern.edu
Robert Geurden Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
r.geurden@northeastern.edu
Joseph M. Giglio Senior Academic Specialist Executive Professor, International Business & Strategy 617.373.4762
j.giglio@northeastern.edu
Larry Ginsberg Executive Professor, Accounting 617.373.5861
l.ginsberg@northeastern.edu
Leonard J. Glick Senior Academic SpecialistExecutive Professor of Management and Organizational Development 617.373.4720
l.glick@northeastern.edu
Natalia Gold Assistant Teaching Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.2565
n.gold@northeastern.edu