Cuneyt Eroglu Associate Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.8015
c.eroglu@northeastern.edu
Olubunmi Faleye Donald F. Harding Professor of Finance and Insurance; Finance Group Chair 617.373.3712
o.faleye@northeastern.edu
Robert Fascia Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
r.fascia@northeastern.edu
Brian Fitzgerald Assistant Professor, Accounting Group 617.373.8488
br.fitzgerald@northeastern.edu
Paul W. Fombelle Associate Professor of Marketing 617.373.5253
p.fombelle@northeastern.edu
Dimitrios Fotiadis Part-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.5105
d.fotiadis@northeastern.edu
Mitchell Franklin Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
MA.franklin@northeastern.edu
John Friar Executive Professor of Entrepreneurship 617.373.4784
j.friar@northeastern.edu
Timothy Gagnon Associate Academic Specialist of Accounting 617.373.5742
t.gagnon@northeastern.edu
Ronen Gal-Or Assistant Professor 617.373.4645
r.galor@northeastern.edu
Unmesh Gandhi Part-Time Lecturer of Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
u.gandhi@northeastern.edu
Priya Garg Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
p.garg@northeastern.edu
Robert Geurden Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
r.geurden@northeastern.edu
Joseph M. Giglio Senior Academic Specialist Executive Professor, International Business & Strategy 617.373.4762
j.giglio@northeastern.edu
Larry Ginsberg Executive Professor, Accounting 617.373.5861
l.ginsberg@northeastern.edu
Leonard J. Glick Senior Academic SpecialistExecutive Professor of Management and Organizational Development 617.373.4720
l.glick@northeastern.edu