Faculty/Staff Current Students

Brian Fitzgerald Assistant Professor, Accounting 617.373.8488
br.fitzgerald@northeastern.edu
Paul W. Fombelle Associate Professor of Marketing 617.373.5253
p.fombelle@northeastern.edu
Dimitrios Fotiadis Full-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.5105
d.fotiadis@northeastern.edu
Mitchell Franklin Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
MA.franklin@northeastern.edu
John Friar Executive Professor of Entrepreneurship 617.373.4784
j.friar@northeastern.edu
Timothy Gagnon Associate Academic Specialist, Accounting 617.373.5742
t.gagnon@northeastern.edu
Unmesh Gandhi Part-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
u.gandhi@northeastern.edu
Priya Garg Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
p.garg@northeastern.edu
Jerome Gates Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2451
j.gates@northeastern.edu
Tatiana Gavrilyuk Part-Time Professor, Accounting 617.373.3240
t.gavrilyuk@northeastern.edu
Robert Geurden Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
r.geurden@northeastern.edu
Joseph M. Giglio Senior Academic Specialist; Executive Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.4762
j.giglio@northeastern.edu
Larry Ginsberg Executive Professor, Accounting 617.373.5861
l.ginsberg@northeastern.edu
Karen Giuliano Associate Professor, Nursing; DMSB Courtesy Appointment 617.373.8106
k.giuliano@northeastern.edu
Leonard J. Glick Senior Academic Specialist; Executive Professor of Management and Organizational Development 617.373.4720
l.glick@northeastern.edu
Robert Goldberg Part-Time Lecturer, International Business and Strategy 617.373.5366
r.goldberg@northeastern.edu