Faculty Directory

Thomas Cullinane Professor, Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, Joint with COE 617.373.4851
t.cullinane@northeastern.edu
James Dana Professor of Economics and Strategy 617.373.7517
j.dana@northeastern.edu
Luis Alfonso Dau Associate Professor, International Business & Strategy Associate Fellow, Center for Emerging Markets 617.373.4604
L.Dau@northeastern.edu
David H. Myers Associate Teaching Professor 617.373.5682
d.myers@northeastern.edu
Anthony P. De Ritis Professor and Chair, Music Department Joint Appointment to Entrepreneurship and Innovation Group 617.373.3914
a.deritis@northeastern.edu
Nick Dedeke Executive Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.5521
a.dedeke@northeastern.edu
John C. Dencker Associate Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
j.dencker@northeastern.edu
Martin Dias Associate Teaching Professor, Supply Chain Information Management 617.373.4812
m.dias@northeastern.edu
Edward Dinan Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
e.dinan@northeastern.edu
John Dobson Part-Time Lecturer of Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
j.dobson@northeastern.edu
Mark Dockser Part-time Lecturer 617.373.3260
m.dockser@northeastern.edu
Mary Kate Dodgson Assistant Professor of Accounting
m.dodgson@northeastern.edu
Michael Doherty Part-time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
m.doherty@northeastern.edu
Michael Dowd Part-time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
m.dowd@northeastern.edu
Lowell D'Souza Part-time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
l.dsouza@northeastern.edu
Ja-nae Duane Part-time Lecturer 617.373.3241
j.duane@northeastern.edu