Faculty/Staff Current Students

John Dobson Part-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
j.dobson@northeastern.edu
Mark Dockser Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
m.dockser@northeastern.edu
Mary Kate Dodgson Assistant Professor, Accounting
m.dodgson@northeastern.edu
Michael Dowd Part-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
m.dowd@northeastern.edu
Lowell D'Souza Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
l.dsouza@northeastern.edu
Ja-nae Duane Part-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
j.duane@northeastern.edu
Pamela Econoply-Woodnick Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
p.econoplywoodnick@northeastern.edu
Kimberly A. Eddleston Schulze Distinguished Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.4014
k.eddleston@northeastern.edu
Leah Edwards Part-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 408.229.2292
le.edwards@northeastern.edu
Parker Ellen Assistant Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2828
p.ellen@northeastern.edu
Cuneyt Eroglu Associate Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.8015
c.eroglu@northeastern.edu
Olubunmi Faleye Donald F. Harding Professor of Finance and Insurance; Finance Group Chair 617.373.3712
o.faleye@northeastern.edu
Robert Fascia Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
r.fascia@northeastern.edu
Brian Fitzgerald Assistant Professor, Accounting 617.373.8488
br.fitzgerald@northeastern.edu
Paul W. Fombelle Associate Professor of Marketing 617.373.5253
p.fombelle@northeastern.edu
Dimitrios Fotiadis Full-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.5105
d.fotiadis@northeastern.edu