Faculty Directory

Nick Dedeke Executive Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.5521
a.dedeke@northeastern.edu
John C. Dencker Associate Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
j.dencker@northeastern.edu
Martin Dias Associate Teaching Professor, Supply Chain Information Management 617.373.4812
m.dias@northeastern.edu
Edward Dinan Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
e.dinan@northeastern.edu
Mark Dockser Part-time Lecturer 617.373.3260
m.dockser@northeastern.edu
Mary Kate Dodgson Assistant Professor of Accounting
m.dodgson@northeastern.edu
Michael Doherty Part-time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
m.doherty@northeastern.edu
Michael Dowd Part-time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
m.dowd@northeastern.edu
Lowell D'Souza Part-time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
l.dsouza@northeastern.edu
Ja-nae Duane Part-time Lecturer 617.373.3241
j.duane@northeastern.edu
Pamela Econoply-Woodnick Part-time Lecturer, Management & Organizational Development 617.373.2452
p.econoplywoodnick@northeastern.edu
Kimberly Eddleston Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation Daniel and Dorothy Grady Faculty Fellow 617.373.4014
k.eddleston@northeastern.edu
Parker Ellen Assistant Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2828
p.ellen@northeastern.edu
Miriam Erez Visiting Chair Professor of Management and Organizational Development 617.373.4460
m.erez@northeastern.edu
Cuneyt Eroglu Associate Professor of Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.8015
c.eroglu@northeastern.edu
Olubunmi Faleye Professor and Mark L. and Karen D. Vachon Faculty Fellow 617.373.3712
o.faleye@northeastern.edu