Luis Alfonso Dau Associate Professor, International Business & Strategy Associate Fellow, Center for Emerging Markets 617.373.4604
L.Dau@northeastern.edu
Anthony P. De Ritis Professor and Chair, Music Department Joint Appointment to Entrepreneurship and Innovation Group 617.373.3914
a.deritis@northeastern.edu
Nick Dedeke Executive Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.5521
a.dedeke@northeastern.edu
John C. Dencker Associate Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
j.dencker@northeastern.edu
Alexander DePaoli Visiting Assistant Professor, Marketing 617.373.4805
a.depaoli@northeastern.edu
Martin Dias Associate Teaching Professor, Supply Chain Information Management 617.373.4812
m.dias@northeastern.edu
John Dobson Part-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
j.dobson@northeastern.edu
Mark Dockser Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
m.dockser@northeastern.edu
Mary Kate Dodgson Assistant Professor, Accounting
m.dodgson@northeastern.edu
Michael Dowd Part-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
m.dowd@northeastern.edu
Lowell D'Souza Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
l.dsouza@northeastern.edu
Ja-nae Duane Part-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
j.duane@northeastern.edu
Pamela Econoply-Woodnick Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
p.econoplywoodnick@northeastern.edu
Kimberly A. Eddleston Schulze Distinguished Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.4014
k.eddleston@northeastern.edu
Leah Edwards Part-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 408.229.2292
le.edwards@northeastern.edu
Parker Ellen Assistant Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2828
p.ellen@northeastern.edu