Faculty/Staff Current Students

Accounting

H. David Sherman Professor, Accounting 617.373.4640
h.sherman@northeastern.edu
Andrew Trotman Assistant Professor, Accounting 617.373.5748
a.trotman@northeastern.edu
Don Walker Part-Time Professor, Accounting 617.373.3240
d.walkerjr@northeastern.edu
James White Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
j.white@northeastern.edu
Christina Williams Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
c.williams@northeastern.edu
Arnold Wright Emeritus Professor, Accounting 617.373.7351
a.wright@northeastern.edu
Xia (Summer) Xiao Assistant Professor, Accounting 617.373.3240
x.xiao@northeastern.edu
David Young Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
rd.young@northeastern.edu
Yue (May) Zhang Associate Professor, Accounting 617.373.3357
yu.zhang@northeastern.edu
Ronald Zullo Full-time Lecturer, Accounting and Taxation 617.373.6286
r.zullo@northeastern.edu