Faculty Directory

Accounting

Joanna Theis Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
j.theis@northeastern.edu
Andrew Trotman Assistant Professor, Accounting 617.373.5748
a.trotman@northeastern.edu
James White Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
j.white@northeastern.edu
Christina Williams Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
c.williams@northeastern.edu
Nicole S. Wright Assistant Professor, Accounting 617.373.7004
n.wright@northeastern.edu
Arnold Wright Emeritus Professor of Accounting 617.373.7351
a.wright@northeastern.edu
David Young Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
rd.young@northeastern.edu
Yue (May) Zhang Associate ProfessorHarold Mock Professor of Accounting 617.373.3357
yu.zhang@northeastern.edu
Ronald Zullo Lecturer, Accounting and Taxation 617.373.6286
r.zullo@northeastern.edu