Faculty/Staff Current Students

Ben Compaine Part-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
b.compaine@northeastern.edu
Raul Consunji Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
r.consunji@northeastern.edu
Felipe Cortes Assistant Professor, Finance 619.373.3155
f.cortes@northeastern.edu
Michael D. Cottrill Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.4639
m.cottrill@northeastern.edu
Hugh Courtney Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.7944
h.courtney@northeastern.edu
Frederick G Crane Senior Academic Specialist, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.5047
f.crane@northeastern.edu
William F. Crittenden Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.4636
w.crittenden@northeastern.edu
Alvaro Cuervo-Cazurra Professor, International Business and Strategy; Lloyd Mullin Research Fellow 617.373.6568
a.cuervocazurra@northeastern.edu
Thomas Cullinane Professor, Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, Joint with COE 617.373.4851
t.cullinane@northeastern.edu
James Dana Professor, Economics and Strategy 617.373.7517
j.dana@northeastern.edu
Luis Alfonso Dau Associate Professor, International Business & Strategy Associate Fellow, Center for Emerging Markets 617.373.4604
L.Dau@northeastern.edu
Anthony P. De Ritis Professor and Chair, Music Department Joint Appointment to Entrepreneurship and Innovation Group 617.373.3914
a.deritis@northeastern.edu
Nick Dedeke Executive Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.5521
a.dedeke@northeastern.edu
John C. Dencker Associate Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
j.dencker@northeastern.edu
Alexander DePaoli Visiting Assistant Professor, Marketing 617.373.4805
a.depaoli@northeastern.edu
Martin Dias Associate Teaching Professor, Supply Chain Information Management 617.373.4812
m.dias@northeastern.edu