Faculty Directory

Bruce Clark Associate Professor, Marketing Group Coordinator 617.373.4783
b.clark@northeastern.edu
Paul Cleary Part-time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
p.cleary@northeastern.edu
Gregory Collier Visiting Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.6336
g.collier@northeastern.edu
Ben Compaine Part-time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
b.compaine@northeastern.edu
Raul Consunji Part-time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
r.consunji@northeastern.edu
Felipe Cortes Assistant Professor of Finance 619.373.3155
f.cortes@northeastern.edu
Michael D. Cottrill Lecturer of Accounting 617.373.4639
m.cottrill@northeastern.edu
Hugh Courtney Professor of International Business and Strategy 617.373.3239
h.courtney@northeastern.edu
Frederick G Crane Senior Academic Specialist, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.5047
f.crane@northeastern.edu
William F. Crittenden Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.4636
w.crittenden@northeastern.edu
Alvaro Cuervo-Cazurra Professor of International Business and Strategy 617.373.6568
a.cuervocazurra@northeastern.edu
Thomas Cullinane Professor, Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, Joint with COE 617.373.4851
t.cullinane@northeastern.edu
James Dana Professor of Economics and Strategy 617.373.7517
j.dana@northeastern.edu
Luis Alfonso Dau Associate Professor, International Business & Strategy Associate Fellow, Center for Emerging Markets 617.373.4604
L.Dau@northeastern.edu
David H. Myers Associate Teaching Professor 617.373.5682
d.myers@northeastern.edu
Anthony P. De Ritis Professor and Chair, Music Department Joint Appointment to Entrepreneurship and Innovation Group 617.373.3914
a.deritis@northeastern.edu