W. Paul Chiou Assistant Teaching Professor, Finance 617.373.8374
w.chiou@northeastern.edu
Kenneth Cieplik Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
k.cieplik@northeastern.edu
Edmund (Ted) Clark Associate Academic Specialist Executive Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.7031
ted.clark@northeastern.edu
Bruce Clark Associate Professor, Marketing; Marketing Group Chair 617.373.4783
b.clark@northeastern.edu
Paul Cleary Part-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
p.cleary@northeastern.edu
Gregory Collier Professor of Practice, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.6336
g.collier@northeastern.edu
Ben Compaine Part-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
b.compaine@northeastern.edu
Raul Consunji Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
r.consunji@northeastern.edu
Felipe Cortes Assistant Professor, Finance 619.373.3155
f.cortes@northeastern.edu
Michael D. Cottrill Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.4639
m.cottrill@northeastern.edu
Hugh Courtney Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.7944
h.courtney@northeastern.edu
Frederick G Crane Senior Academic Specialist, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.5047
f.crane@northeastern.edu
William F. Crittenden Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.4636
w.crittenden@northeastern.edu
Alvaro Cuervo-Cazurra Professor, International Business and Strategy; Lloyd Mullin Research Fellow 617.373.6568
a.cuervocazurra@northeastern.edu
Thomas Cullinane Professor, Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, Joint with COE 617.373.4851
t.cullinane@northeastern.edu
James Dana Professor, Economics and Strategy 617.373.7517
j.dana@northeastern.edu