Supply Chain and Information Management

James Slusser Part-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
j.slusser@northeastern.edu
Dee Spencer Senior Full-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.6315
d.spencer@northeastern.edu
Paul C. Tagliamonte Full-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Management 617.373.7297
p.tagliamonte@northeastern.edu
Peter Tarasewich Assistant Teaching Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
p.tarasewich@northeastern.edu
Svetlana Todorova Visiting Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
s.todorova@northeastern.edu
Frederick Wiseman Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.4562
f.wiseman@northeastern.edu
Yu Amy Xia Associate Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.4785
y.xia@northeastern.edu
Nizar Zaarour Assistant Teaching Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.4754
n.zaarour@northeastern.edu
Michael H. Zack Professor Emeritus, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.4734
m.zack@northeastern.edu
E. David Zepeda Assistant Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management; Faculty Associate, Center for Health Policy and Healthcare Research 617.373.3549
d.zepeda@northeastern.edu