Faculty Directory

Supply Chain and Information Management

Svetlana Todorova Part-time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
s.todorova@northeastern.edu
Fred Van Bennekom Part-time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
f.vanbennekom@northeastern.edu
Frederick Wiseman Professor of Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.4562
f.wiseman@northeastern.edu
Yu Amy Xia Associate Professor 617.373.4785
y.xia@northeastern.edu
Nizar Zaarour Assistant Teaching Professor 617.373.4754
n.zaarour@northeastern.edu
Michael H. Zack Professor Emeritus, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.4734
m.zack@northeastern.edu
E. David Zepeda Assistant Professor, Supply Chain and Information ManagementFaculty Associate, Center for Health Policy and Healthcare Research 617.373.3549
d.zepeda@northeastern.edu