Faculty Directory

International Business and Strategy

Christopher Robertson Professor, International Business and Strategy Group Coordinator 617.373.4759
c.robertson@northeastern.edu
Alexandra V. Roth Executive Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.2274
al.roth@northeastern.edu
Ravi Sarathy Professor of International Business and Strategy 617.373.4806
r.sarathy@northeastern.edu
Bert A. Spector Associate Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.2504
b.spector@northeastern.edu
Ronald S. Thomas Senior Lecturer, International Business and Strategy 617.373.5009
r.thomas@northeastern.edu
C. Annique Un Associate Professor of International Business and Strategy 617.373.6567
a.un@northeastern.edu
David Wesley Research Program Manager 617.373.5138
d.wesley@northeastern.edu
Charles Whitman Part-Time Lecturer of International Business and Strategy 617.373.2788
c.whitman@northeastern.edu
Gary J. Young Director, Northeastern University Center for Health Policy and Healthcare Research  Professor of Strategic Management and Healthcare Systems  617.373.2528
ga.young@northeastern.edu