Faculty Directory

Finance

Robert Pritchard Part-time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
r.pritchard@northeastern.edu
Daniel Provost Part-time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
d.provost@northeastern.edu
Matthew Rubins Part-Time Lecturer of Finance Part-Time Lecturer of Entrepreneurship (College of Professional Studies) 617.373.3616
m.rubins@northeastern.edu
Eliot Sherman Senior Lecturer of Finance 617.373.7514
e.sherman@northeastern.edu
Kandarp Srinivasan Assistant Professor, Finance 617.373.7873
k.srinivasan@neu.edu
Richard Swasey Jr. Senior Lecturer, Finance 617.373.5965
r.swasey@northeastern.edu
Emery A. Trahan Senior Associate Dean of Faculty and Research and Professor of Finance 617.373.4568
e.trahan@northeastern.edu
Gopala Vasudevan Part-time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
g.vasudevan@northeastern.edu
Anand Venkateswaran Associate Professor, Finance 617.373.7873
a.venkateswaran@northeastern.edu
Ronald M. Whitfield Executive Professor of FinanceDirector, Business Sustainability Initiative 617.373.2741
r.whitfield@northeastern.edu
Shiawee X. Yang Associate Professor of Finance 617.373.8209
s.yang@northeastern.edu
Kuncheng Zheng Assistant Professor, Finance 617.373.6248
k.zheng@northeastern.edu