Faculty/Staff Current Students

Finance

Gary Osmond Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
g.osmond@northeastern.edu
Coleen Pantalone Associate Professor, Finance 617.373.2172
c.pantalone@northeastern.edu
Harlan D. Platt Professor of Finance 617.373.4740
h.platt@northeastern.edu
Marius Popescu Visiting Assistant Professor, Finance 617.373.3616
m.popescu@northeastern.edu
Gary Porter Assistant Teaching Professor, Finance and Insurance 617.373.7327
g.porter@northeastern.edu
Robert Pritchard Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
r.pritchard@northeastern.edu
Daniel Provost Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
d.provost@northeastern.edu
Matthew Rubins Part-Time Lecturer of Finance; Part-Time Lecturer of Entrepreneurship (College of Professional Studies) 617.373.3616
m.rubins@northeastern.edu
Eliot Sherman Senior Full-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.7514
e.sherman@northeastern.edu
Kandarp Srinivasan Assistant Professor, Finance 617.373.4569
k.srinivasan@neu.edu
Richard Swasey Jr. Senior Full-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.5965
r.swasey@northeastern.edu
Emery A. Trahan Senior Associate Dean of Faculty and Research; Professor, Finance 617.373.4568
e.trahan@northeastern.edu
Gopala Vasudevan Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
g.vasudevan@northeastern.edu
Anand Venkateswaran Associate Professor, Finance 617.373.7873
a.venkateswaran@northeastern.edu
Rina Vertes Part-Time Lecturer, Finance and Healthcare 617.373.3616
r.vertes@northeastern.edu
Ronald M. Whitfield Executive Professor, Finance; Director, Business Sustainability Initiative 617.373.2741
r.whitfield@northeastern.edu