Faculty/Staff Current Students

Accounting

Daniel Moolman Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
d.moolman@northeastern.edu
Kimberly Moreno Professor, Accounting 617.373.8368
k.moreno@northeastern.edu
Matthew Morris Part-Time Lecturer of Accounting 617.373.3240
ma.morris@northeastern.edu
Jennifer Nichol Assistant Professor, Accounting 617.373.7521
j.nichol@northeastern.edu
Robert O'Haver Senior Academic Specialist 617.373.8508
r.o'haver@northeastern.edu
Peggy O'Kelly Principal Lecturer, Accounting; Concentration Coordinator, Accounting Group 617.373.5270
p.okelly@northeastern.edu
Nicholas Paleveda Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
n.paleveda@northeastern.edu
Matthew Petit Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
m.petit@northeastern.edu
Marjorie Platt Professor, Accounting 617.373.4647
m.platt@northeastern.edu
Kyle Post Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
k.post@northeastern.edu
James Regan Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
j.regan@northeastern.edu
Kate Rooney Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
k.rooney@northeastern.edu
Michael F. Ruff Assistant Teaching Professor, Accounting 617.373.8996
m.ruff@northeastern.edu
Timothy J. Rupert Professor, Accounting 617.373.5165
t.rupert@northeastern.edu
Anthony Russo Lecturer, Accounting 978.314.0452
a.russo@northeastern.edu
Scott Sandstrom Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
s.sandstrom@northeastern.edu