Faculty/Staff Current Students

Nicole M. Boyson Professor, Finance 617.373.4775
n.boyson@northeastern.edu
Craig Brown Visiting Associate Professor, Finance 617.373.4460
cr.brown@northeastern.edu
Sharon Bruns Professor, Accounting 617.373.4648
s.bruns@northeastern.edu
Catherine Cahill Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
c.cahill@northeastern.edu
Paula Caligiuri Distinguished Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.6828
p.caligiuri@northeastern.edu
Beckett Cantley Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
b.cantley@northeastern.edu
Lana Caron Part-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
l.caron@northeastern.edu
Amiya Chakravarty Professor Emeritus 617.373.3690
akc@northeastern.edu
Kwong Chan Associate Academic Specialist, Marketing 617.373.3260
c.chan@northeastern.edu
Angela Chang Associate Teaching Professor, Marketing 617.373.8542
ch.chang@northeastern.edu
Yi-Da Chen Assistant Professor, Supply Chain Information Management 617.373.6199
yid.chen@northeastern.edu
Joseph Chevarley Part-Time Lecturer, International Business and Strategy 617.373.8375
j.chevarley@northeastern.edu
Esther C. Chewning Associate Coop Coordinator; Entrepreneurship and Management 617.373.7465
e.chewning@northeastern.edu
W. Paul Chiou Assistant Teaching Professor, Finance 617.373.8374
w.chiou@northeastern.edu
Kenneth Cieplik Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
k.cieplik@northeastern.edu
Edmund (Ted) Clark Associate Academic Specialist; Executive Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.7031
ted.clark@northeastern.edu