Faculty Directory

Monica Borgida Part-Time Lecturer of International Business and Strategy 617.373.2788
m.borgida@northeastern.edu
Jeffery A. Born Professor, Finance Group Coordinator 617.373.5054
j.born@northeastern.edu
Kevin Boudreau Associate Professor 617.373.3241
k.boudreau@northeastern.edu
Michael Bowers Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
m.bowers@northeastern.edu
James K. Boyer, Jr Assistant Academic Specialist 617.373.3240
j.boyerjr@northeastern.edu
Nicole M. Boyson Associate Professor of Finance 617.373.4775
n.boyson@northeastern.edu
Craig Brown Visiting Associate Professor of Finance 617.373.4460
cr.brown@northeastern.edu
Sharon Bruns Professor of Accounting 617.373.4648
s.bruns@northeastern.edu
Jonathan Burrowes Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
j.burrowes@northeastern.edu
Paula Caligiuri Distinguished Professor of International Business and Strategy 617.373.6828
p.caligiuri@northeastern.edu
Beckett Cantley Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
b.cantley@northeastern.edu
Lana Caron Part-Time Lecturer of Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
l.caron@northeastern.edu
Amiya Chakravarty Professor Emeritus 617.373.3690
akc@northeastern.edu
Kwong Chan Academic Specialist, Marketing 617.373.3260
c.chan@northeastern.edu
Ricardo Checchi Part-time Lecturer 617.373.3132
r.checchi@northeastern.edu
Yi-Da Chen Assistant Professor, Supply Chain Information Management 617.373.6199
yid.chen@northeastern.edu