Faculty/Staff Current Students

Supply Chain and Information Management

Robert C. Lieb Professor, Supply Chain Management 617.373.4813
r.lieb@northeastern.edu
Xiaoping Liu Visiting Assistant Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
xia.liu@northeastern.edu
Peter Moynihan Part-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
p.moynihan@northeastern.edu
Robert Murray Executive Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.4749
r.murray@northeastern.edu
Gilbert Nyaga Associate Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.2116
g.nyaga@northeastern.edu
Peter Palmisano Part-Time Lecturer of Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
p.palmisano@northeastern.edu
Michael J. Power Full-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3498
m.power@northeastern.edu
Christoph Riedl Assistant Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.5739
c.riedl@northeastern.edu
Bruce Russell Executive Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.2759
br.russell@northeastern.edu
Nada Sanders Distinguished Professor, Supply Chain Management 617.373.7198
n.sanders@northeastern.edu
Alex Scott Assistant Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
f.scott@northeastern.edu
James Slusser Part-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
j.slusser@northeastern.edu
Dee Spencer Senior Full-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.6315
d.spencer@northeastern.edu
Paul C. Tagliamonte Full-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Management 617.373.7297
p.tagliamonte@northeastern.edu
Peter Tarasewich Assistant Teaching Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
p.tarasewich@northeastern.edu
Frederick Wiseman Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.4562
f.wiseman@northeastern.edu