Faculty Directory

Supply Chain and Information Management

Robert C. Lieb Professor of Supply Chain Management 617.373.4813
r.lieb@northeastern.edu
Seamus McGovern Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.8283
s.mcgovern@northeastern.edu
Robert Murray Executive Professor of Supply Chain Management 617.373.4749
r.murray@northeastern.edu
Gilbert Nyaga The Joe Dichiacchio Faculty FellowAssociate Professor of Supply Chain Management 617.373.2116
g.nyaga@northeastern.edu
Patrick Laughran Part-time Lecturer 617.373.3132
p.laughran@northeastern.edu
Michael J. Power Lecturer of Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3498
m.power@northeastern.edu
Christoph Riedl Assistant Professor of Supply Chain and Information Management with College of Computer and Information Science Joseph G. Riesman Research Professor 617.373.5739
c.riedl@northeastern.edu
Bruce Russell Executive Professor of Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.2759
br.russell@northeastern.edu
Nada Sanders Distinguished Professor of Supply Chain Management 617.373.7198
n.sanders@northeastern.edu
Alex Scott Assistant Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
f.scott@northeastern.edu
Rajiv Shridhar Part-time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
r.shridhar@northeastern.edu
James Slusser Part-time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
j.slusser@northeastern.edu
Marius M. Solomon Professor 617.373.5050
m.solomon@northeastern.edu
Dee Spencer Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.6315
d.spencer@northeastern.edu
Paul C. Tagliamonte Lecturer 617.373.7297
p.tagliamonte@northeastern.edu
Peter Tarasewich Assistant Teaching Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
p.tarasewich@northeastern.edu