Faculty Directory

Marketing

Chad O'Connor Part-Time Lecturer of Marketing 617.373.3260
c.oconnor@northeastern.edu
Koen Pauwels Professor of Marketing 617.373.3260
k.pauwels@northeastern.edu
Robert Powers Part-time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
r.powers@northeastern.edu
Samuel Rabino Professor of Marketing and Research AssociateDipartimento di Studi Aziendali, Universita degli Studi di Napoli Parthenope 617.373.4565
s.rabino@northeastern.edu
Paula Ryan Part-time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
pa.ryan@northeastern.edu
Jeffrey Sieloff Part-time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
j.sieloff@northeastern.edu
Susan F. Sieloff Senior Lecturer of Marketing 617.373.4638
s.sieloff@northeastern.edu
Keith Smith Assistant Professor of Marketing 617.804.5564
ke.smith@northeastern.edu
Mary Steffel Assistant Professor, Marketing 617.373.3859
m.steffel@northeastern.edu
Fareena Sultan Professor of Marketing 617.373.8555
f.sultan@northeastern.edu
Sharon Thomas Part-time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
s.thomas@northeastern.edu
Stefanie Tignor Visiting Assistant Professor 617.373.3260
s.tignor@northeastern.edu
Frederick Wright Part-time Lecturer 617.373.4717
f.wright@northeastern.edu
Jennifer Yule Academic Specialist, Marketing 617.373.2812
je.yule@northeastern.edu