Faculty/Staff Current Students

Marketing

Jay Mulki Associate Professor, Marketing; Renfro Fellow 617.373.5740
j.mulki@northeastern.edu
Chad O'Connor Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
c.oconnor@northeastern.edu
Koen Pauwels Professor, Marketing 617.373.3260
k.pauwels@northeastern.edu
Robert Powers Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
r.powers@northeastern.edu
Paula Ryan Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
pa.ryan@northeastern.edu
Jeffrey Sieloff Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
j.sieloff@northeastern.edu
Keith Smith Assistant Professor, Marketing 617.804.5564
ke.smith@northeastern.edu
Mary Steffel Assistant Professor, Marketing 617.373.3859
m.steffel@northeastern.edu
Fareena Sultan Professor, Marketing 617.373.8555
f.sultan@northeastern.edu
Sharon Thomas Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
s.thomas@northeastern.edu
Frederick Wright Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.4717
f.wright@northeastern.edu
Jennifer Yule Associate Academic Specialist, Marketing 617.373.2812
je.yule@northeastern.edu