Faculty Directory

Management and Organizational Development

Timothy Hoff Professor of Management, Healthcare Systems, and Health Policy Patrick F. and Helen C. Walsh Professor Visiting Associate Fellow, Oxford University  617.373.4698
t.hoff@northeastern.edu
Ken Kerber Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 508.832.9909
k.kerber@northeastern.edu
Chris King Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
ch.king@northeastern.edu
Jamie J. Ladge Associate Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.8176
j.ladge@northeastern.edu
Barbara Larson Executive Professor, Management 617.373.7379
b.larson@northeastern.edu
Cynthia Lee Professor, Management and Organizational Development Group Coordinator 617.373.5146
c.lee@northeastern.edu
Paulette McCarty Lecturer 617.373.4718
p.mccarty@northeastern.edu
Peter Moynihan Part-Time Lecturer of Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
p.moynihan@northeastern.edu
Curtis Odom Visiting Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
c.odom@northeastern.edu
Peter Palmisano Part-Time Lecturer of Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
p.palmisano@northeastern.edu
Joseph Raelin Asa Knowles Chair of Practice-Oriented Education and Professor of Management and Organizational Development 617.373.7074
j.raelin@northeastern.edu
David Sands Part-time Lecturer 617.373.2452
d.sands@northeastern.edu
Natascha Faye Saunders Part-Time Lecturer of Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
n.saunders@northeastern.edu
William Shimer Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
w.shimer@northeastern.edu
Robert Steere Part-time Lecturer, Management & Organizational Development 617.373.2452
r.steere@northeastern.edu
Laurence J. Stybel Adjunct Instructor 617.594.7627
l.stybel@northeastern.edu