Faculty Directory

Management and Organizational Development

Jamie J. Ladge Patrick F. & Helen C. Walsh Research Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.8176
j.ladge@northeastern.edu
Barbara Larson Executive Professor, Management 617.373.7379
b.larson@northeastern.edu
Cynthia Lee Professor, Management and Organizational Development; Management and Organizational Development Group Chair 617.373.5146
c.lee@northeastern.edu
Charn McAllister Assistant Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.4830
c.mcallister@northeastern.edu
Paulette McCarty Assistant Teaching Professor, Management & Organizational Development 617.373.4718
p.mccarty@northeastern.edu
Curtis Odom Visiting Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
c.odom@northeastern.edu
Joseph Raelin Asa Knowles Chair of Practice-Oriented Education and Professor of Management and Organizational Development 617.373.7074
j.raelin@northeastern.edu
David Sands Part-time Lecturer 617.373.2452
d.sands@northeastern.edu
Natascha Faye Saunders Part-Time Lecturer of Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
n.saunders@northeastern.edu
William Shimer Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
w.shimer@northeastern.edu
Robert Steere Part-time Lecturer, Management & Organizational Development 617.373.2452
r.steere@northeastern.edu
Laurence J. Stybel Adjunct Instructor 617.594.7627
l.stybel@northeastern.edu
Susan Vroman Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
s.vroman@northeastern.edu
Edward G. Wertheim Associate Professor 617.373.4725
e.wertheim@northeastern.edu