Faculty/Staff Current Students

International Business and Strategy

Mark A. Huselid Distinguished Professor of Workforce Analytics and Director of Center for Workforce Analytics 617.373.7258
m.huselid@northeastern.edu
Julia Ivy Associate Teaching Professor 617.373.4557
j.ivy@northeastern.edu
Raymond M. Kinnunen Emeritus Associate Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.4736
r.kinnunen@northeastern.edu
Anna Lamin Associate Professor, International Business and Strategy; Matthew Eagan Faculty Fellow 617.373.3437
a.lamin@northeastern.edu
Henry (Harry) Lane Professor, International Business 617.373.8666
ha.lane@northeastern.edu
Grigorios Livanis Assistant Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.4801
g.livanis@northeastern.edu
William A. Lovely, III Assistant Academic Specialist, International Business and Strategy 617.373.3068
w.lovelyiii@northeastern.edu
Valentina Marano Assistant Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.8652
v.marano@northeastern.edu
Edward F. McDonough III Professor, International Business and International Innovation Management; Walsh Research Professor 617.373.4726
e.mcdonough-iii@northeastern.edu
Elizabeth Moore Part-Time Lecturer, International Business and Strategy; Post-Doctoral Research Associate for the Global Resilience Institute 617.373.2788
e.moore@northeastern.edu
Carl W. Nelson Associate Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.4751
ca.nelson@northeastern.edu
Sheila M. Puffer University Distinguished Professor; Professor of International Business 617.373.5249
s.puffer@northeastern.edu
Ravi Ramamurti University Distinguished Professor, International Business and Strategy; Director, Center for Emerging Markets 617.373.4760
r.ramamurti@northeastern.edu
Joseph Raynus Part-Time Lecturer, International Business and Strategy 617.373.2788
j.raynus@northeastern.edu
Ron Rivas Part-Time Lecturer, International Business and Strategy 617.373.2788
r.rivas@northeastern.edu
Christopher Robertson Professor, International Business and Strategy; International Business and Strategy Group Chair 617.373.4759
c.robertson@northeastern.edu