Faculty/Staff Current Students

Finance

Sam Haidar Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
h.haidar@northeastern.edu
Shaikh Hamid Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
s.hamid@northeastern.edu
Patrick Hurley Assistant Professor, Accounting 617.373.4648
p.hurley@northeastern.edu
Jayant Kale Philip R. McDonald Chair; Professor, Finance 617.373.4572
j.kale@northeastern.edu
Karthik Krishnan Associate Professor, Finance 617.373.4707
k.krishnan@northeastern.edu
Rongbing Liu Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
r.liu@northeastern.edu
Jean Claude Makolo Assistant Teaching Professor, Finance 617.373.2197
j.makolo@northeastern.edu
Joseph Marks Associate Academic Specialist 617.373.3616
j.marks@northeastern.edu
George Maroun Part-time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
g.maroun@northeastern.edu
William Mathews Part-time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
w.matthews@northeastern.edu
Jack Mazur Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
j.mazur@northeastern.edu
Ashok Mehta Part-Time Professor, Finance 617.373.3616
a.mehta@northeastern.edu
Anya Mkrtchyan Joseph G. Riesman Research Professor 617.373.6839
a.mkrtchyan@northeastern.edu
Robert M. Mooradian Professor, Finance 617.373.5955
r.mooradian@northeastern.edu
Vincent Muscolino Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
v.muscolino@northeastern.edu
David H. Myers Associate Teaching Professor, Finance 617.373.5682
d.myers@northeastern.edu