Faculty Directory

Finance

Patrick Hurley Assistant Professor of Accounting 617.373.4648
p.hurley@northeastern.edu
Jayant Kale Philip R. McDonald Chair Professor, Finance 617.373.4572
j.kale@northeastern.edu
Serguey Khovansky Visiting Assistant Professor, Finance 617.373.3616
s.khovansky@northeastern.edu
Karthik Krishnan Thomas Moore Faculty Fellow Assistant Professor of Finance 617.373.4707
k.krishnan@northeastern.edu
Steven R. Kursh Associate Academic Specialist Executive Professor, Finance 617.373.2197
s.kursh@northeastern.edu
Linlin Ma Assistant Professor of Finance 617.373.4569
l.ma@northeastern.edu
George Maroun Part-time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
g.maroun@northeastern.edu
William Mathews Part-time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
w.matthews@northeastern.edu
Jack Mazur Part-time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
j.mazur@northeastern.edu
Anya Mkrtchyan Assistant Professor, Finance 617.373.6839
a.mkrtchyan@northeastern.edu
Robert M. Mooradian Professor of Finance 617.373.5955
r.mooradian@northeastern.edu
Vincent Muscolino Part-time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
v.muscolino@northeastern.edu
Gary Osmond Part-time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
g.osmond@northeastern.edu
Coleen Pantalone Associate Professor of Finance 617.373.2172
c.pantalone@northeastern.edu
Pegaret Pichler Assistant Professor 617.373.5030
p.pichler@northeastern.edu
Harlan D. Platt Professor of Finance 617.373.4740
h.platt@northeastern.edu