Faculty Directory

Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Samina Karim Associate Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.6049
samina@northeastern.edu
Ralph Katz Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.4724
r.katz@northeastern.edu
Michael Kleeman Part-Time Lecturer of Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
m.kleeman@northeastern.edu
Bob Lentz Executive Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation Entrepreneur in Residence for NUCEE & Idea, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.7268
r.lentz@northeastern.edu
Tucker Marion Associate Professor of Technological Entrepreneurship; Entrepreneurship and Innovation Group Coordinator, Academic Programs 617.373.2241
t.marion@northeastern.edu
Craig McCarthy Part-time Lecturer 617.373.3241
c.mccarthy@northeastern.edu
Daniel J. McCarthy Emeritus University Distinguished Professor and McKim-D'Amore Distinguished Professor of Global Management and Innovation 617.373.4758
da.mccarthy@northeastern.edu
Marc H. Meyer Robert Shillman Professor of Entrepreneurship; Matthews Distinguished Professor; Co-Director of Northeastern University Center for Entrepreneurship Education 617.373.5948
ma.meyer@northeastern.edu
C. Sara Lawrence Minard Socio-economist Executive Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation Assistant Academic Specialist 617.373.7259
c.minard@northeastern
Cheryl Mitteness Assistant Teaching Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3728
c.mitteness@northeastern.edu
Susan B. Montgomery Executive Professor of Law and Business 617.373.7071
s.montgomery@northeastern.edu
George Moran Part-time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship 617.373.3080
g.moran@northeastern.edu
Kevin J. Scanlon Professor of Practice, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.2970
k.scanlon@northeastern.edu
Dennis Shaughnessy Senior Academic Specialist, Entrepreneurship and Innovation Group 617.373.7892
d.shaughnessy@northeastern.edu
Fernando F. Suarez Jean C. Tempel Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation; Entrepreneurship and Innovation Group Coordinator, Research and Tenure-Track Faculty 617.373.6028
f.suarez@northeastern.edu