Faculty/Staff Current Students

Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Daniel Gregory Co-Director, Northeastern University Center for Entrepreneurship Education 617.373.8891
d.gregory@northeastern.edu
Samina Karim Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.6049
samina@northeastern.edu
Ralph Katz Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.4724
r.katz@northeastern.edu
Michael Kleeman Part-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
m.kleeman@northeastern.edu
Venkat Kuppuswamy Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.2280
v.kuppuswamy@northeastern.edu
Bob Lentz Executive Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation; Entrepreneur in Residence for NUCEE; Idea, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.7268
r.lentz@northeastern.edu
Razvan Lungeanu Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.2970
r.lungeanu@northeastern.edu
Tucker Marion Associate Professor of Technological Entrepreneurship; Entrepreneurship and Innovation Group Chair, Academic Programs 617.373.2241
t.marion@northeastern.edu
Craig McCarthy Part-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship 617.373.3241
c.mccarthy@northeastern.edu
Daniel J. McCarthy Emeritus University Distinguished Professor and McKim-D'Amore Distinguished Professor of Global Management and Innovation 617.373.4758
da.mccarthy@northeastern.edu
Marc H. Meyer Robert Shillman Professor of Entrepreneurship; Matthews Distinguished Professor; Co-Director of Northeastern University Center for Entrepreneurship Education 617.373.5948
ma.meyer@northeastern.edu
Cheryl Mitteness Assistant Teaching Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3728
c.mitteness@northeastern.edu
Susan B. Montgomery Executive Professor, Law and Business 617.373.7071
s.montgomery@northeastern.edu
George Moran Part-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship 617.373.3080
g.moran@northeastern.edu
Rick Rasmussen Part-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 408.813.1299
r.rasmussen@northeastern.edu
Kevin J. Scanlon Professor of Practice, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.6201
k.scanlon@northeastern.edu