Faculty Directory

Accounting

William Goldman Lecturer of Accounting 617.373.8460
w.goldman@northeastern.edu
David Hardesty Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
d.hardesty@northeastern.edu
Julie H. Hertenstein Associate Professor of Accounting 617.373.4711
j.hertenstein@northeastern.edu
Udi Hoitash Associate Professor, Accounting 617.373.5839
u.hoitash@northeastern.edu
Steven Houlihan Part-Time Lecturer of Accounting 617.373.3240
s.houlihan@northeastern.edu
Patrick Hurley Assistant Professor of Accounting 617.373.4648
p.hurley@northeastern.edu
Ganesh Krishnamoorthy Professor, Accounting Group Coordinator 617.373.4651
g.krishnamoorthy@northeastern.edu
Xiaotao (Kelvin) Liu Associate Professor of Accounting 617.373.5926
xi.liu@northeastern.edu
Mario J. Maletta Professor, Accounting 617.373.8397
m.maletta@northeastern.edu
Donald G. Margotta Associate Professor of Finance  617.373.4739
d.margotta@northeastern.edu
Joanna Marino Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
j.marino@northeastern.edu
Michelle McAllister Visiting Assistant Professor, Accounting 617.373.3875
m.mcallister@northeastern.edu
Rebekah McCarty Moore Assistant Professor, Accounting 617.373.8806
r.mccarty@northeastern.edu
Scot McKenney Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
ds.mckenney@northeastern.edu
Daniel Moolman Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
d.moolman@northeastern.edu
Kimberly Moreno Professor of Accounting 617.373.8368
k.moreno@northeastern.edu