Faculty/Staff Current Students

Accounting

William Goldman Full-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.8460
w.goldman@northeastern.edu
Joel Gross Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
j.gross@northeastern.edu
David Hardesty Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
d.hardesty@northeastern.edu
Kamber Hetrick Assistant Professor, Accounting 617.373.3889
k.hetrick@northeastern.edu
Udi Hoitash Associate Professor, Accounting 617.373.5839
u.hoitash@northeastern.edu
Steven Houlihan Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
s.houlihan@northeastern.edu
Patrick Hurley Assistant Professor, Accounting 617.373.4648
p.hurley@northeastern.edu
Ganesh Krishnamoorthy Professor, Accounting; Accounting Group Chair 617.373.4651
g.krishnamoorthy@northeastern.edu
Xiaotao (Kelvin) Liu Associate Professor, Accounting 617.373.5926
xi.liu@northeastern.edu
Mario J. Maletta Professor, Accounting 617.373.8397
m.maletta@northeastern.edu
Donald G. Margotta Associate Professor, Finance 617.373.4739
d.margotta@northeastern.edu
Joanna Marino Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
j.marino@northeastern.edu
Kristina Martin Part-Time Professor, Accounting
kr.martin@northeastern.edu
Michelle McAllister Assistant Teaching Professor, Accounting 617.373.3875
m.mcallister@northeastern.edu
Scot McKenney Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
ds.mckenney@northeastern.edu
Daniel Moolman Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
d.moolman@northeastern.edu