Ramaiya Balachandra Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.4755
r.balachandra@northeastern.edu
Charles Bame-Aldred Executive Professor, Accounting 617.373.5022
c.bamealdred@northeastern.edu
Elitsa R. Banalieva Associate Professor of International Business and Strategy; Program Director, Master of Science in International Management 617.373.4756
e.banalieva@northeastern.edu
Brendan D. Bannister Associate Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2503
b.bannister@northeastern.edu
Gloria Barczak Professor, Marketing 617.373.5251
g.barczak@northeastern.edu
Allan Barr Part-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
a.barr@northeastern.edu
Yakov Bart Assistant Professor of Marketing and Joseph G. Riesman Research Professor Thomas E. Moore Faculty Fellow Associate Fellow, Center for Emerging Markets Research Fellow, INSEAD Emerging Markets Institute Affiliate Scholar, University of Oxford Future of Marketing Initiative 857.327.7373
y.bart@northeastern.edu
Marla Baskerville Associate Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.8290
m.baskerville@northeastern.edu
Amine Benali Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
a.benali@northeastern.edu
Mark Berman Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
m.berman@northeastern.edu
Mark Bernfeld Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
m.bernfeld@northeastern.edu
Allan W. Bird Darla and Frederick Brodsky Trustee Professor in Global Business 617.373.2002
a.bird@northeastern.edu
Paul J. Bolster Professor, Finance 617.373.5051
p.bolster@northeastern.edu
Monica Borgida Part-Time Lecturer, International Business and Strategy 617.373.2788
m.borgida@northeastern.edu
Jeffery A. Born Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs; Professor, Finance 617.373.5054
j.born@northeastern.edu
Kevin Boudreau Associate Professor 617.373.3241
k.boudreau@northeastern.edu