Faculty/Staff Current Students

Brendan D. Bannister Associate Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2503
b.bannister@northeastern.edu
Gloria Barczak Professor, Marketing 617.373.5251
g.barczak@northeastern.edu
Allan Barr Part-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
a.barr@northeastern.edu
Yakov Bart Associate Professor of Marketing and Joseph G. Riesman Research Professor Thomas E. Moore Faculty Fellow Associate Fellow, Center for Emerging Markets Research Fellow, INSEAD Emerging Markets Institute Affiliate Scholar, University of Oxford Future of Marketing Initiative 857.327.7373
y.bart@northeastern.edu
Marla Baskerville Associate Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.8290
m.baskerville@northeastern.edu
Amine Benali Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
a.benali@northeastern.edu
Mark Berman Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
m.berman@northeastern.edu
Mark Bernfeld Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
m.bernfeld@northeastern.edu
Allan W. Bird Darla and Frederick Brodsky Trustee Professor in Global Business 617.373.2002
a.bird@northeastern.edu
Paul J. Bolster Professor, Finance 617.373.5051
p.bolster@northeastern.edu
Monica Borgida Part-Time Lecturer, International Business and Strategy 617.373.2788
m.borgida@northeastern.edu
Jeffery A. Born Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs; Professor, Finance 617.373.5054
j.born@northeastern.edu
Kevin Boudreau Associate Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
k.boudreau@northeastern.edu
Michael Bowers Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
m.bowers@northeastern.edu
James K. Boyer, Jr Assistant Academic Specialist 617.373.3240
j.boyerjr@northeastern.edu
Nicole M. Boyson Associate Professor, Finance 617.373.4775
n.boyson@northeastern.edu