Faculty Directory

John (Jianqiu) Bai Assistant Professor, Finance 617.373.6247
j.bai@northeastern.edu
Wendy J. Bailey Associate Professor, Accounting 617.373.3371
w.bailey@northeastern.edu
Ramaiya Balachandra Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.4755
r.balachandra@northeastern.edu
Charles Bame-Aldred Executive Professor, Accounting 617.373.5022
c.bamealdred@northeastern.edu
Elitsa R. Banalieva Associate Professor of International Business & Strategy; Program Director, Master of Science in International Management 617.373.4756
e.banalieva@northeastern.edu
Brendan D. Bannister Associate Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2503
b.bannister@northeastern.edu
Gloria Barczak Professor, Marketing 617.373.5251
g.barczak@northeastern.edu
Allan Barr Part-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
a.barr@northeastern.edu
Yakov Bart Assistant Professor of Marketing and Joseph G. Riesman Research Professor Research Fellow, INSEAD Emerging Markets Institute Affiliate Scholar, University of Oxford Future of Marketing Initiative 857.327.7373
y.bart@northeastern.edu
Marla Baskerville Associate Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.8290
m.baskerville@northeastern.edu
Amine Benali Part-time Lecturer, Management & Organizational Development 617.373.2452
a.benali@northeastern.edu
Mark Berman Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
m.berman@northeastern.edu
Mark Bernfeld Part-time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
m.bernfeld@northeastern.edu
Debbie Bing Part-time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
d.bing@northeastern.edu
Allan W. Bird Darla and Frederick Brodsky Trustee Professor in Global Business Visiting Professor, Rikkyo University 617.373.2002
a.bird@northeastern.edu
Paul J. Bolster Professor of Finance 617.373.5051
p.bolster@northeastern.edu