Faculty Directory

Anand Venkateswaran Associate Professor of FinanceEdward Philip Chase Fellow 617.373.7873
a.venkateswaran@northeastern.edu
Miguel Villanueva Part-time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
o.villanueva@northeastern.edu
Susan Vroman Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
s.vroman@northeastern.edu
Edward G. Wertheim Associate Professor 617.373.4725
e.wertheim@northeastern.edu
David Wesley Research Program Manager 617.373.5138
d.wesley@northeastern.edu
James White Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
j.white@northeastern.edu
Ronald M. Whitfield Executive Professor of FinanceDirector, Business Sustainability Initiative 617.373.2741
r.whitfield@northeastern.edu
Charles Whitman Part-Time Lecturer of International Business and Strategy 617.373.2788
c.whitman@northeastern.edu
Christina Williams Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
c.williams@northeastern.edu
Frederick Wiseman Professor of Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.4562
f.wiseman@northeastern.edu
Nicole S. Wright Assistant Professor, Accounting 617.373.7004
n.wright@northeastern.edu
Arnold Wright Emeritus Professor of Accounting 617.373.7351
a.wright@northeastern.edu
Frederick Wright Part-time Lecturer 617.373.4717
f.wright@northeastern.edu
Yu Amy Xia Associate Professor 617.373.4785
y.xia@northeastern.edu
Shiawee X. Yang Associate Professor of Finance 617.373.8209
s.yang@northeastern.edu
David Young Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
rd.young@northeastern.edu