Faculty/Staff Current Students

David Wesley Research Program Manager 617.373.5138
d.wesley@northeastern.edu
James White Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
j.white@northeastern.edu
Ronald M. Whitfield Executive Professor, Finance; Director, Business Sustainability Initiative 617.373.2741
r.whitfield@northeastern.edu
Charles Whitman Part-Time Lecturer, International Business and Strategy 617.373.2788
c.whitman@northeastern.edu
Christina Williams Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
c.williams@northeastern.edu
Frederick Wiseman Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.4562
f.wiseman@northeastern.edu
Frederick Wright Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.4717
f.wright@northeastern.edu
Arnold Wright Emeritus Professor, Accounting 617.373.7351
a.wright@northeastern.edu
Xia (Summer) Xiao Assistant Professor, Accounting 617.373.2158
x.xiao@northeastern.edu
Shiawee X. Yang Associate Professor, Finance 617.373.8209
s.yang@northeastern.edu
David Young Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
rd.young@northeastern.edu
Gary J. Young Director, Northeastern University Center for Health Policy and Healthcare Research; Professor of Strategic Management and Healthcare Systems 617.373.2528
ga.young@northeastern.edu
Jennifer Yule Associate Academic Specialist, Marketing 617.373.2812
je.yule@northeastern.edu
Nizar Zaarour Assistant Teaching Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.4754
n.zaarour@northeastern.edu
Michael H. Zack Professor Emeritus, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.4734
m.zack@northeastern.edu
Naeem Zafar Adjunct Faculty, Entrepreneurship; Academic Director for SSV (Semester-in-Silicon-Valley) 408.218.1920
n.zafar@northeastern.edu