Faculty Directory

Fernando F. Suarez Jean C. Tempel Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation; Entrepreneurship and Innovation Group Coordinator, Research and Tenure-Track Faculty 617.373.6028
f.suarez@northeastern.edu
Fareena Sultan Professor of Marketing 617.373.8555
f.sultan@northeastern.edu
Richard Swasey Jr. Lecturer of Finance 617.373.5965
r.swasey@northeastern.edu
Paul C. Tagliamonte Lecturer 617.373.7297
p.tagliamonte@northeastern.edu
Lloyd Tanlu Assistant Professor, Accounting 617.373.7332
l.tanlu@northeastern.edu
Peter Tarasewich Assistant Teaching Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
p.tarasewich@northeastern.edu
Joanna Theis Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
j.theis@northeastern.edu
Sharon Thomas Part-time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
s.thomas@northeastern.edu
Ronald S. Thomas Senior Lecturer, International Business and Strategy 617.373.5009
r.thomas@northeastern.edu
Stefanie Tignor Visiting Assistant Professor 617.373.3260
s.tignor@northeastern.edu
Svetlana Todorova Part-time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
s.todorova@northeastern.edu
Emery A. Trahan Senior Associate Dean of Faculty and Research and Professor of Finance 617.373.4568
e.trahan@northeastern.edu
Andrew Trotman Assistant Professor, Accounting 617.373.5748
a.trotman@northeastern.edu
C. Annique Un Associate Professor of International Business and Strategy 617.373.6567
a.un@northeastern.edu
Fred Van Bennekom Part-time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
f.vanbennekom@northeastern.edu
Gopala Vasudevan Part-time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
g.vasudevan@northeastern.edu