Jeffrey Sieloff Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
j.sieloff@northeastern.edu
R. Paul Singh Part-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 408.229.2292
rp.singh@northeastern.edu
James Slusser Part-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
j.slusser@northeastern.edu
Keith Smith Assistant Professor, Marketing 617.804.5564
ke.smith@northeastern.edu
Bert A. Spector Associate Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.2504
b.spector@northeastern.edu
Dee Spencer Senior Full-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.6315
d.spencer@northeastern.edu
Kandarp Srinivasan Assistant Professor, Finance 617.373.7873
k.srinivasan@neu.edu
John Staines Part-Time Lecturer, International Business and Strategy 617.373.2788
j.staines@northeastern.edu
Robert Steere Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
r.steere@northeastern.edu
Mary Steffel Assistant Professor, Marketing 617.373.3859
m.steffel@northeastern.edu
Laurence J. Stybel Adjunct Instructor, Management and Organizational Behavior 617.594.7627
l.stybel@northeastern.edu
Fernando F. Suarez Jean C. Tempel Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation; Entrepreneurship and Innovation Group Chair, Research and Tenure-Track Faculty 617.373.6028
f.suarez@northeastern.edu
Fareena Sultan Professor, Marketing 617.373.8555
f.sultan@northeastern.edu
Richard Swasey Jr. Senior Full-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.5965
r.swasey@northeastern.edu
Paul C. Tagliamonte Full-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Management 617.373.7297
p.tagliamonte@northeastern.edu
Lloyd Tanlu Assistant Professor, Accounting 617.373.7332
l.tanlu@northeastern.edu