Faculty Directory

Barbara Shimer Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
b.shimer@northeastern.edu
William Shimer Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
w.shimer@northeastern.edu
Rajiv Shridhar Part-time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
r.shridhar@northeastern.edu
Jeffrey Sieloff Part-time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
j.sieloff@northeastern.edu
Susan F. Sieloff Senior Lecturer of Marketing 617.373.4638
s.sieloff@northeastern.edu
Peter Simon Associate Academic Specialist, Economics (courtesy) 617.373.2882
p.simon@northeastern.edu
James Slusser Part-time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
j.slusser@northeastern.edu
Keith Smith Assistant Professor of Marketing 617.804.5564
ke.smith@northeastern.edu
Marius M. Solomon Professor 617.373.5050
m.solomon@northeastern.edu
Bert A. Spector Associate Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.2504
b.spector@northeastern.edu
Dee Spencer Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.6315
d.spencer@northeastern.edu
Kandarp Srinivasan Assistant Professor, Finance 617.373.7873
k.srinivasan@neu.edu
Robert Steere Part-time Lecturer, Management & Organizational Development 617.373.2452
r.steere@northeastern.edu
Mary Steffel Assistant Professor, Marketing 617.373.3859
m.steffel@northeastern.edu
Laurence J. Stybel Adjunct Instructor 617.594.7627
l.stybel@northeastern.edu
Fernando F. Suarez Jean C. Tempel Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation; Entrepreneurship and Innovation Group Coordinator, Research and Tenure-Track Faculty 617.373.6028
f.suarez@northeastern.edu