Faculty/Staff Current Students

Bruce Russell Executive Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.2759
br.russell@northeastern.edu
Anthony Russo Lecturer, Accounting 978.314.0452
a.russo@northeastern.edu
Paula Ryan Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
pa.ryan@northeastern.edu
Nada Sanders Distinguished Professor, Supply Chain Management 617.373.7198
n.sanders@northeastern.edu
Scott Sandstrom Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
s.sandstrom@northeastern.edu
Ravi Sarathy Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.4806
r.sarathy@northeastern.edu
Natascha Faye Saunders Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
n.saunders@northeastern.edu
Kevin J. Scanlon Professor of Practice, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.2970
k.scanlon@northeastern.edu
Alex Scott Assistant Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
f.scott@northeastern.edu
Frank Sennott Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
f.sennott@northeastern.edu
Dennis Shaughnessy Senior Academic Specialist, Entrepreneurship and Innovation Group 617.373.7892
d.shaughnessy@northeastern.edu
Eliot Sherman Senior Full-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.7514
e.sherman@northeastern.edu
H. David Sherman Professor, Accounting 617.373.4640
h.sherman@northeastern.edu
William Shimer Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
w.shimer@northeastern.edu
Rajiv Shridhar Part-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
r.shridhar@northeastern.edu
Susan F. Sieloff Senior Full-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.4638
s.sieloff@northeastern.edu