Faculty/Staff Current Students

Christopher Robertson Professor, International Business and Strategy; International Business and Strategy Group Chair 617.373.4759
c.robertson@northeastern.edu
Matt Rocklage Visiting Assistant Professor, Marketing 617.373.5976
m.rocklage@northeastern.edu
Kate Rooney Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
k.rooney@northeastern.edu
Alexandra V. Roth Executive Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.2274
al.roth@northeastern.edu
Matthew Rubins Part-Time Lecturer of Finance; Part-Time Lecturer of Entrepreneurship (College of Professional Studies) 617.373.3616
m.rubins@northeastern.edu
Michael F. Ruff Assistant Teaching Professor, Accounting 617.373.8996
m.ruff@northeastern.edu
Timothy J. Rupert Professor, Accounting 617.373.5165
t.rupert@northeastern.edu
Bruce Russell Executive Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.2759
br.russell@northeastern.edu
Anthony Russo Lecturer, Accounting 978.314.0452
a.russo@northeastern.edu
Paula Ryan Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
pa.ryan@northeastern.edu
Razan Salem Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3248
r.salem@northeastern.edu
Nada Sanders Distinguished Professor, Supply Chain Management 617.373.7198
n.sanders@northeastern.edu
Scott Sandstrom Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
s.sandstrom@northeastern.edu
Ravi Sarathy Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.4806
r.sarathy@northeastern.edu
Natascha Faye Saunders Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
n.saunders@northeastern.edu
Kevin J. Scanlon Professor of Practice, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.6201
k.scanlon@northeastern.edu