Faculty Directory

Christopher Robertson Professor, International Business and Strategy Group Coordinator 617.373.4759
c.robertson@northeastern.edu
Alexandra V. Roth Executive Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.2274
al.roth@northeastern.edu
Matthew Rubins Part-Time Lecturer of Finance Part-Time Lecturer of Entrepreneurship (College of Professional Studies) 617.373.3616
m.rubins@northeastern.edu
Michael F. Ruff Assistant Teaching Professor of Accounting 617.373.8996
m.ruff@northeastern.edu
Timothy J. Rupert Professor of Accounting 617.373.5165
t.rupert@northeastern.edu
Bruce Russell Executive Professor of Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.2759
br.russell@northeastern.edu
Anthony Russo Lecturer 978.314.0452
a.russo@northeastern.edu
Paula Ryan Part-time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
pa.ryan@northeastern.edu
Nada Sanders Distinguished Professor of Supply Chain Management 617.373.7198
n.sanders@northeastern.edu
David Sands Part-time Lecturer 617.373.2452
d.sands@northeastern.edu
Scott Sandstrom Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
s.sandstrom@northeastern.edu
Ravi Sarathy Professor of International Business and Strategy 617.373.4806
r.sarathy@northeastern.edu
Natascha Faye Saunders Part-Time Lecturer of Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
n.saunders@northeastern.edu
Kevin J. Scanlon Professor of Practice, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.2970
k.scanlon@northeastern.edu
Alex Scott Assistant Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
f.scott@northeastern.edu
Frank Sennott Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
f.sennott@northeastern.edu