Faculty Directory

Robert Powers Part-time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
r.powers@northeastern.edu
Robert Pritchard Part-time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
r.pritchard@northeastern.edu
Marco Protano Part-time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
m.protano@northeastern.edu
Daniel Provost Part-time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
d.provost@northeastern.edu
Sheila M. Puffer University Distinguished Professor and Professor of International Business 617.373.5249
s.puffer@northeastern.edu
Samuel Rabino Professor of Marketing and Research AssociateDipartimento di Studi Aziendali, Universita degli Studi di Napoli Parthenope 617.373.4565
s.rabino@northeastern.edu
Joseph Raelin Asa Knowles Chair of Practice-Oriented Education and Professor of Management and Organizational Development 617.373.7074
j.raelin@northeastern.edu
Ravi Ramamurti University Distinguished Professor of International Business & Strategy Director, Center for Emerging Markets 617.373.4760
r.ramamurti@northeastern.edu
Joseph Raynus Part-time Lecturer 617.373.2788
j.raynus@northeastern.edu
James Regan Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
j.regan@northeastern.edu
Christoph Riedl Assistant Professor of Supply Chain and Information Management with College of Computer and Information Science Joseph G. Riesman Research Professor 617.373.5739
c.riedl@northeastern.edu
Ron Rivas Part-Time Lecturer of International Business and Strategy 617.373.2788
r.rivas@northeastern.edu
Christopher Robertson Professor, International Business and Strategy Group Coordinator 617.373.4759
c.robertson@northeastern.edu
Alexandra V. Roth Executive Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.2274
al.roth@northeastern.edu
Matthew Rubins Part-Time Lecturer of Finance Part-Time Lecturer of Entrepreneurship (College of Professional Studies) 617.373.3616
m.rubins@northeastern.edu
Michael F. Ruff Assistant Teaching Professor of Accounting 617.373.8996
m.ruff@northeastern.edu