Faculty/Staff Current Students

Robert Powers Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
r.powers@northeastern.edu
Robert Pritchard Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
r.pritchard@northeastern.edu
Daniel Provost Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
d.provost@northeastern.edu
Sheila M. Puffer University Distinguished Professor; Professor of International Business 617.373.5249
s.puffer@northeastern.edu
Joseph Raelin Asa Knowles Chair of Practice-Oriented Education; Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.7074
j.raelin@northeastern.edu
Ravi Ramamurti University Distinguished Professor, International Business and Strategy; Director, Center for Emerging Markets 617.373.4760
r.ramamurti@northeastern.edu
Rick Rasmussen Part-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 408.813.1299
r.rasmussen@northeastern.edu
Joseph Raynus Part-Time Lecturer, International Business and Strategy 617.373.2788
j.raynus@northeastern.edu
James Regan Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
j.regan@northeastern.edu
Christoph Riedl Assistant Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.5739
c.riedl@northeastern.edu
Ron Rivas Part-Time Lecturer, International Business and Strategy 617.373.2788
r.rivas@northeastern.edu
Michelle Robertson Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
m.robertson@northeastern.edu
Christopher Robertson Professor, International Business and Strategy; International Business and Strategy Group Chair 617.373.4759
c.robertson@northeastern.edu
Kate Rooney Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
k.rooney@northeastern.edu
Alexandra V. Roth Executive Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.2274
al.roth@northeastern.edu
Matthew Rubins Part-Time Lecturer of Finance; Part-Time Lecturer of Entrepreneurship (College of Professional Studies) 617.373.3616
m.rubins@northeastern.edu