Gary Osmond Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
g.osmond@northeastern.edu
Nicholas Paleveda Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
n.paleveda@northeastern.edu
Peter Palmisano Part-Time Lecturer of Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
p.palmisano@northeastern.edu
Coleen Pantalone Associate Professor, Finance 617.373.2172
c.pantalone@northeastern.edu
Koen Pauwels Professor, Marketing 617.373.3260
k.pauwels@northeastern.edu
Matthew Petit Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
m.petit@northeastern.edu
Pegaret Pichler Assistant Professor, Finance 617.373.5030
p.pichler@northeastern.edu
Harlan D. Platt Professor of Finance 617.373.4740
h.platt@northeastern.edu
Marjorie Platt Professor, Accounting 617.373.4647
m.platt@northeastern.edu
Marius Popescu Visiting Assistant Professor, Finance 617.373.3616
m.popescu@northeastern.edu
Gary Porter Assistant Teaching Professor, Finance and Insurance 617.373.7327
g.porter@northeastern.edu
Kyle Post Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
k.post@northeastern.edu
Michael J. Power Full-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3498
m.power@northeastern.edu
Robert Powers Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
r.powers@northeastern.edu
Robert Pritchard Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
r.pritchard@northeastern.edu
Daniel Provost Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
d.provost@northeastern.edu