Faculty/Staff Current Students

Chad O'Connor Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
c.oconnor@northeastern.edu
Curtis Odom Executive Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
c.odom@northeastern.edu
Robert O'Haver Senior Academic Specialist 617.373.8508
r.o'haver@northeastern.edu
Peggy O'Kelly Principal Lecturer, Accounting; Concentration Coordinator, Accounting Group 617.373.5270
p.okelly@northeastern.edu
Sven Olson Part-Time Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
sv.olson@northeastern.edu
Gary Osmond Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
g.osmond@northeastern.edu
Nicholas Paleveda Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
n.paleveda@northeastern.edu
Peter Palmisano Part-Time Lecturer of Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
p.palmisano@northeastern.edu
Coleen Pantalone Associate Professor, Finance 617.373.2172
c.pantalone@northeastern.edu
Demetra Paparounas Visiting Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
d.paparounas@northeastern.edu
Koen Pauwels Professor, Marketing 617.373.3260
k.pauwels@northeastern.edu
Matthew Petit Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
m.petit@northeastern.edu
Marjorie Platt Professor, Accounting 617.373.4647
m.platt@northeastern.edu
Harlan D. Platt Professor of Finance 617.373.4740
h.platt@northeastern.edu
Marius Popescu Visiting Assistant Professor, Finance 617.373.3616
m.popescu@northeastern.edu
Gary Porter Assistant Teaching Professor, Finance and Insurance 617.373.7327
g.porter@northeastern.edu