Marketing

Richard Andersen Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
r.andersen@northeastern.edu
Gloria Barczak Professor, Marketing 617.373.5251
g.barczak@northeastern.edu
Yakov Bart Assistant Professor of Marketing and Joseph G. Riesman Research Professor Thomas E. Moore Faculty Fellow Associate Fellow, Center for Emerging Markets Research Fellow, INSEAD Emerging Markets Institute Affiliate Scholar, University of Oxford Future of Marketing Initiative 857.327.7373
y.bart@northeastern.edu
Kwong Chan Assistant Academic Specialist, Marketing 617.373.3260
c.chan@northeastern.edu
Kenneth Cieplik Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
k.cieplik@northeastern.edu
Bruce Clark Associate Professor, Marketing; Marketing Group Chair 617.373.4783
b.clark@northeastern.edu
Alexander DePaoli Visiting Assistant Professor, Marketing 617.373.4805
a.depaoli@northeastern.edu
Mark Dockser Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
m.dockser@northeastern.edu
Robert Fascia Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
r.fascia@northeastern.edu
Paul W. Fombelle Associate Professor of Marketing 617.373.5253
p.fombelle@northeastern.edu
Amir Grinstein Patrick F. & Helen C. Walsh Research Professor; Mark L. & Karen D. Vachon Faculty Fellow 617.373.4563
a.grinstein@northeastern.edu
Felicia Lassk Associate Professor, Marketing; Marketing Group Chair; MBA Marketing Career Track Chair 617.373.5307
f.lassk@northeastern.edu
Duane Lefevre Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
d.lefevre@northeastern.edu
Thomas Lerra Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
t.lerra@northeastern.edu
Daniele Mathras Assistant Professor, Marketing 617.373.5744
d.mathras@northeastern.edu
Robert McCullough Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
r.mccullough@northeastern.edu