Faculty Directory

Management and Organizational Development

Zeynep Aksehirli Part-Time Lecturer of Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
z.aksehirli@northeastern.edu
Sondra Albano Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
s.albano@northeastern.edu
Daun Anderson Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
d.anderson@northeastern.edu
Roy Anderson Part-Time Lecturer of Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
r.anderson@northeastern.edu
Rae André Professor, Management and Global Sustainability 617.373.4731
r.andre@northeastern.edu
Brendan D. Bannister Associate Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2503
b.bannister@northeastern.edu
Marla Baskerville Associate Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.8290
m.baskerville@northeastern.edu
Amine Benali Part-time Lecturer, Management & Organizational Development 617.373.2452
a.benali@northeastern.edu
John C. Dencker Associate Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
j.dencker@northeastern.edu
Pamela Econoply-Woodnick Part-time Lecturer, Management & Organizational Development 617.373.2452
p.econoplywoodnick@northeastern.edu
Parker Ellen Assistant Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2828
p.ellen@northeastern.edu
Miriam Erez Visiting Chair Professor of Management and Organizational Development 617.373.4460
m.erez@northeastern.edu
Unmesh Gandhi Part-Time Lecturer of Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
u.gandhi@northeastern.edu
Leonard J. Glick Senior Academic SpecialistExecutive Professor of Management and Organizational Development 617.373.4720
l.glick@northeastern.edu
Bruce Greenfield Part-Time Lecturer of Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
b.greenfield@northeastern.edu
Heidi Joy Gregory-Mina Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
h.gregorymina@northeastern.edu