Faculty/Staff Current Students

Management and Organizational Development

Zeynep Aksehirli Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
z.aksehirli@northeastern.edu
Sondra Albano Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
s.albano@northeastern.edu
Daun Anderson Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
d.anderson@northeastern.edu
Brendan D. Bannister Associate Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2503
b.bannister@northeastern.edu
Marla Baskerville Associate Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.8290
m.baskerville@northeastern.edu
Amine Benali Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
a.benali@northeastern.edu
Mark Berman Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
m.berman@northeastern.edu
John C. Dencker Associate Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
j.dencker@northeastern.edu
Pamela Econoply-Woodnick Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
p.econoplywoodnick@northeastern.edu
Parker Ellen Assistant Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2828
p.ellen@northeastern.edu
Leonard J. Glick Senior Academic Specialist; Executive Professor of Management and Organizational Development 617.373.4720
l.glick@northeastern.edu
Heidi Joy Gregory-Mina Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
h.gregorymina@northeastern.edu
Timothy Hoff Professor of Management, Healthcare Systems, and Health Policy; Visiting Associate Fellow, Oxford University 617.373.4698
t.hoff@northeastern.edu
Ken Kerber Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 508.832.9909
k.kerber@northeastern.edu
Chris King Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
ch.king@northeastern.edu
Jamie J. Ladge Patrick F. & Helen C. Walsh Research Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.8176
j.ladge@northeastern.edu