Faculty Directory

Finance

Rajesh K. Aggarwal Professor, Finance 617.373.8333
r.aggarwal@northeastern.edu
Neil Alper Associate Professor of Economics 617.373.2839
n.alper@northeastern.edu
John (Jianqiu) Bai Assistant Professor, Finance 617.373.6247
j.bai@northeastern.edu
Mark Bernfeld Part-time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
m.bernfeld@northeastern.edu
Paul J. Bolster Professor of Finance 617.373.5051
p.bolster@northeastern.edu
Jeffery A. Born Professor, Finance Group Coordinator 617.373.5054
j.born@northeastern.edu
Nicole M. Boyson Associate Professor of Finance 617.373.4775
n.boyson@northeastern.edu
Craig Brown Visiting Associate Professor of Finance 617.373.4460
cr.brown@northeastern.edu
W. Paul Chiou Assistant Teaching Professor of Finance 617.373.8374
w.chiou@northeastern.edu
Raul Consunji Part-time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
r.consunji@northeastern.edu
Felipe Cortes Assistant Professor of Finance 619.373.3155
f.cortes@northeastern.edu
David H. Myers Associate Teaching Professor 617.373.5682
d.myers@northeastern.edu
Lowell D'Souza Part-time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
l.dsouza@northeastern.edu
Olubunmi Faleye Professor and Mark L. and Karen D. Vachon Faculty Fellow 617.373.3712
o.faleye@northeastern.edu
Mark Gooley Lecturer, Finance 617.373.5030
m.gooley@northeastern.edu
Tiantian Gu Assistant Professor of Finance 617.373.2932
t.gu@northeastern.edu