Faculty/Staff Current Students

Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Sophie Bacq Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation; Mark L. and Karen D. Vachon Faculty Fellow 617.373.4161
s.bacq@northeastern.edu
Lana Caron Part-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
l.caron@northeastern.edu
Edmund (Ted) Clark Associate Academic Specialist; Executive Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.7031
ted.clark@northeastern.edu
Gregory Collier Professor of Practice, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.6336
g.collier@northeastern.edu
Ben Compaine Part-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
b.compaine@northeastern.edu
Frederick G Crane Senior Academic Specialist, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.5047
f.crane@northeastern.edu
Anthony P. De Ritis Professor and Chair, Music Department Joint Appointment to Entrepreneurship and Innovation Group 617.373.3914
a.deritis@northeastern.edu
John Dobson Part-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
j.dobson@northeastern.edu
Michael Dowd Part-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
m.dowd@northeastern.edu
Ja-nae Duane Part-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
j.duane@northeastern.edu
Kimberly A. Eddleston Schulze Distinguished Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.4014
k.eddleston@northeastern.edu
Leah Edwards Part-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 408.229.2292
le.edwards@northeastern.edu
John Friar Executive Professor of Entrepreneurship 617.373.4784
j.friar@northeastern.edu
Steven L. Golden Full-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.5326
s.golden@northeastern.edu
Aleks Gollu Part-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 510.851.6006
a.gollu@northeastern.edu
Daniel Gregory Co-Director, Northeastern University Center for Entrepreneurship Education 617.373.8891
d.gregory@northeastern.edu