Faculty Directory

Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Sophie Bacq Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship & Innovation 617.373.4161
s.bacq@northeastern.edu
Debbie Bing Part-time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
d.bing@northeastern.edu
Kevin Boudreau Associate Professor 617.373.3241
k.boudreau@northeastern.edu
Lana Caron Part-Time Lecturer of Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
l.caron@northeastern.edu
Edmund (Ted) Clark Associate Academic Specialist Executive Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.7031
ted.clark@northeastern.edu
Gregory Collier Visiting Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.6336
g.collier@northeastern.edu
Ben Compaine Part-time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
b.compaine@northeastern.edu
Frederick G Crane Senior Academic Specialist, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.5047
f.crane@northeastern.edu
Anthony P. De Ritis Professor and Chair, Music Department Joint Appointment to Entrepreneurship and Innovation Group 617.373.3914
a.deritis@northeastern.edu
John Dobson Part-Time Lecturer of Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
j.dobson@northeastern.edu
Michael Dowd Part-time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
m.dowd@northeastern.edu
Ja-nae Duane Part-time Lecturer 617.373.3241
j.duane@northeastern.edu
Kimberly A. Eddleston Schulze Distinguished Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation Daniel and Dorothy Grady Faculty Fellow 617.373.4014
k.eddleston@northeastern.edu
John Friar Executive Professor of Entrepreneurship 617.373.4784
j.friar@northeastern.edu
Stephen L. Golden Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.4755
s.golden@northeastern.edu
Daniel Gregory Co-Director, Northeastern University Center for Entrepreneurship Education 617.373.8891
d.gregory@northeastern.edu