Faculty/Staff Current Students

Supply Chain and Information Management

Saurabh Ambulkar Assistant Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.4734
s.ambulkar@northeastern.edu
Roy Anderson Part-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
r.anderson@northeastern.edu
Ramaiya Balachandra Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.4755
r.balachandra@northeastern.edu
Allan Barr Part-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
a.barr@northeastern.edu
Amiya Chakravarty Professor Emeritus 617.373.3690
akc@northeastern.edu
Ricardo Checchi Part-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
r.checchi@northeastern.edu
Yi-Da Chen Assistant Professor, Supply Chain Information Management 617.373.6199
yid.chen@northeastern.edu
Paul Cleary Part-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
p.cleary@northeastern.edu
Nick Dedeke Executive Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.5521
a.dedeke@northeastern.edu
Martin Dias Associate Teaching Professor, Supply Chain Information Management 617.373.4812
m.dias@northeastern.edu
Cuneyt Eroglu Associate Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.8015
c.eroglu@northeastern.edu
Dimitrios Fotiadis Full-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.5105
d.fotiadis@northeastern.edu
Unmesh Gandhi Part-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
u.gandhi@northeastern.edu
Bruce Greenfield Part-Time Lecturer of Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
b.greenfield@northeastern.edu
Mohamed Habibullah Assistant Teaching Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.4721
m.habibullah@northeastern.edu
John Haley Part-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
j.haley@northeastern.edu