Faculty Directory

Marketing

Richard Andersen Part-time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
r.andersen@northeastern.edu
Gloria Barczak Professor, Marketing 617.373.5251
g.barczak@northeastern.edu
Yakov Bart Assistant Professor of Marketing and Joseph G. Riesman Research Professor Research Fellow, INSEAD Emerging Markets Institute Affiliate Scholar, University of Oxford Future of Marketing Initiative 857.327.7373
y.bart@northeastern.edu
Kwong Chan Academic Specialist, Marketing 617.373.3260
c.chan@northeastern.edu
Bruce Clark Associate Professor, Marketing Group Coordinator 617.373.4783
b.clark@northeastern.edu
Mark Dockser Part-time Lecturer 617.373.3260
m.dockser@northeastern.edu
Robert Fascia Part-time Lecturer 617.373.3260
r.fascia@northeastern.edu
Paul W. Fombelle Associate Professor of Marketing 617.373.5253
p.fombelle@northeastern.edu
Amir Grinstein Associate Professor, Marketing 617.373.4563
a.grinstein@northeastern.edu
Felicia Lassk MBA Marketing Career Track Chair Associate Professor, Marketing 617.373.5307
f.lassk@northeastern.edu
Duane Lefevre Part-time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
d.lefevre@northeastern.edu
Thomas Lerra Part-time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
t.lerra@northeastern.edu
Daniele Mathras Assistant Professor, Marketing 617.373.5744
d.mathras@northeastern.edu
Charn McAllister Assistant Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.4830
c.mcallister@northeastern.edu
Robert McCullough Part-time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
r.mccullough@northeastern.edu
Jay Mulki Associate Professor, MarketingRenfro Fellow 617.373.5740
j.mulki@northeastern.edu