Faculty/Staff Current Students

International Business and Strategy

Anna Lamin Associate Professor, International Business and Strategy; Matthew Eagan Faculty Fellow 617.373.3437
a.lamin@northeastern.edu
Henry (Harry) Lane Professor, International Business 617.373.8666
ha.lane@northeastern.edu
William A. Lovely, III Assistant Teaching Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.3068
w.lovelyiii@northeastern.edu
Valentina Marano Assistant Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.8652
v.marano@northeastern.edu
Elizabeth Moore Visiting Assistant Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.6901
E.Moore@northeastern.edu
Natalia Gold Assistant Teaching Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.2181
n.gold@northeastern.edu
Carl W. Nelson Associate Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.4751
ca.nelson@northeastern.edu
Sheila M. Puffer University Distinguished Professor; Professor of International Business 617.373.5249
s.puffer@northeastern.edu
Ravi Ramamurti University Distinguished Professor, International Business and Strategy; Director, Center for Emerging Markets 617.373.4760
r.ramamurti@northeastern.edu
Joseph Raynus Part-Time Lecturer, International Business and Strategy 617.373.2788
j.raynus@northeastern.edu
Ron Rivas Part-Time Lecturer, International Business and Strategy 617.373.2788
r.rivas@northeastern.edu
Christopher Robertson Professor, International Business and Strategy; International Business and Strategy Group Chair 617.373.4759
c.robertson@northeastern.edu
Alexandra V. Roth Executive Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.2274
al.roth@northeastern.edu
Ravi Sarathy Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.4806
r.sarathy@northeastern.edu
Bert A. Spector Associate Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.2504
b.spector@northeastern.edu
Ronald S. Thomas Senior Full-Time Lecturer, International Business and Strategy 617.373.5009
r.thomas@northeastern.edu