International Business and Strategy

Ruth V. Aguilera Distinguished Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.4639
r.aguilera@northeastern.edu
Todd Alessandri Associate Professor, International Business and Strategy; Faculty Director, Full-Time MBA Program 617.373.4024
t.alessandri@northeastern.edu
Nicholas Athanassiou Associate Professor of International Business and Strategy Academic Director of Bachelor of Science 617.373.5759
n.athanassiou@northeastern.edu
Elitsa R. Banalieva Associate Professor of International Business and Strategy; Program Director, Master of Science in International Management 617.373.4756
e.banalieva@northeastern.edu
Allan W. Bird Darla and Frederick Brodsky Trustee Professor in Global Business 617.373.2002
a.bird@northeastern.edu
Monica Borgida Part-Time Lecturer, International Business and Strategy 617.373.2788
m.borgida@northeastern.edu
Paula Caligiuri Distinguished Professor of International Business and Strategy 617.373.6828
p.caligiuri@northeastern.edu
Joseph Chevarley Part-Time Lecturer, International Business and Strategy 617.373.8375
j.chevarley@northeastern.edu
Hugh Courtney Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.7944
h.courtney@northeastern.edu
William F. Crittenden Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.4636
w.crittenden@northeastern.edu
Alvaro Cuervo-Cazurra Professor, International Business and Strategy; Lloyd Mullin Research Fellow 617.373.6568
a.cuervocazurra@northeastern.edu
James Dana Professor, Economics and Strategy 617.373.7517
j.dana@northeastern.edu
Luis Alfonso Dau Associate Professor, International Business & Strategy Associate Fellow, Center for Emerging Markets 617.373.4604
L.Dau@northeastern.edu
Joseph M. Giglio Senior Academic Specialist Executive Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.4762
j.giglio@northeastern.edu
Natalia Gold Assistant Teaching Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.2565
n.gold@northeastern.edu
Robert Goldberg Part-Time Lecturer, International Business and Strategy 617.373.5366
r.goldberg@northeastern.edu