Faculty/Staff Current Students

International Business and Strategy

Ruth V. Aguilera Distinguished Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.4639
r.aguilera@northeastern.edu
Todd Alessandri Associate Professor, International Business and Strategy; Faculty Director, Full-Time MBA Program 617.373.4024
t.alessandri@northeastern.edu
Nicholas Athanassiou Associate Professor Emeritus, International Business and Strategy; Academic Director, Bachelor of Science 617.373.2182
n.athanassiou@northeastern.edu
Elitsa R. Banalieva Associate Professor of International Business and Strategy 617.373.4756
e.banalieva@northeastern.edu
Allan W. Bird Darla and Frederick Brodsky Trustee Professor in Global Business 617.373.2002
a.bird@northeastern.edu
Monica Borgida Part-Time Lecturer, International Business and Strategy 617.373.2788
m.borgida@northeastern.edu
Paula Caligiuri Distinguished Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.6828
p.caligiuri@northeastern.edu
Joseph Chevarley Part-Time Lecturer, International Business and Strategy 617.373.8375
j.chevarley@northeastern.edu
Hugh Courtney Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.7944
h.courtney@northeastern.edu
William F. Crittenden Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.4636
w.crittenden@northeastern.edu
Alvaro Cuervo-Cazurra Professor, International Business and Strategy; Lloyd Mullin Research Fellow 617.373.6568
a.cuervocazurra@northeastern.edu
Luis Alfonso Dau Associate Professor, International Business & Strategy Associate Fellow, Center for Emerging Markets 617.373.4604
L.Dau@northeastern.edu
Joseph M. Giglio Senior Academic Specialist; Executive Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.4762
j.giglio@northeastern.edu
Robert Goldberg Part-Time Lecturer, International Business and Strategy 617.373.5366
r.goldberg@northeastern.edu
Mark A. Huselid Distinguished Professor of Workforce Analytics and Director of Center for Workforce Analytics 617.373.7258
m.huselid@northeastern.edu
Julia Ivy Associate Teaching Professor; Program Director, Master of Science in International Management 617.373.4557
j.ivy@northeastern.edu