Faculty Directory

Full-Time MBA

Todd Alessandri Associate Professor, International Business & Strategy Group, & Faculty Director of the Full-Time MBA Program 617.373.4024
t.alessandri@northeastern.edu
Marla Baskerville Associate Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.8290
m.baskerville@northeastern.edu
Jeffery A. Born Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs; Professor, Finance 617.373.5054
j.born@northeastern.edu
Bruce Clark Associate Professor, Marketing; Marketing Group Chair 617.373.4783
b.clark@northeastern.edu
James Dana Professor of Economics and Strategy 617.373.7517
j.dana@northeastern.edu
Martin Dias Associate Teaching Professor, Supply Chain Information Management 617.373.4812
m.dias@northeastern.edu
Julie H. Hertenstein Associate Professor of Accounting 617.373.4711
j.hertenstein@northeastern.edu
Gilbert Nyaga Associate Professor, Supply Chain Management 617.373.2116
g.nyaga@northeastern.edu
Christopher Robertson Professor, International Business and Strategy; International Business and Strategy Group Chair 617.373.4759
c.robertson@northeastern.edu
Nizar Zaarour Assistant Teaching Professor 617.373.4754
n.zaarour@northeastern.edu