Faculty/Staff Current Students

Full-Time MBA

Todd Alessandri Associate Professor, International Business and Strategy; Faculty Director, Full-Time MBA Program 617.373.4024
t.alessandri@northeastern.edu
Marla Baskerville Associate Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.8290
m.baskerville@northeastern.edu
Bruce Clark Associate Professor, Marketing 617.373.4783
b.clark@northeastern.edu
Luis Alfonso Dau Associate Professor, International Business & Strategy Associate Fellow, Center for Emerging Markets 617.373.4604
L.Dau@northeastern.edu
Mark Gooley Lecturer, Finance 617.373.5030
m.gooley@northeastern.edu
Gilbert Nyaga Associate Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.2116
g.nyaga@northeastern.edu
Marjorie Platt Professor, Accounting 617.373.4647
m.platt@northeastern.edu