Faculty/Staff Current Students

Finance

Rajesh K. Aggarwal Professor, Finance 617.373.8333
r.aggarwal@northeastern.edu
John (Jianqiu) Bai Assistant Professor, Finance 617.373.6247
j.bai@northeastern.edu
Mark Bernfeld Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
m.bernfeld@northeastern.edu
Paul J. Bolster Professor, Finance 617.373.5051
p.bolster@northeastern.edu
Jeffery A. Born Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs; Professor, Finance 617.373.5054
j.born@northeastern.edu
Nicole M. Boyson Associate Professor, Finance 617.373.4775
n.boyson@northeastern.edu
Craig Brown Visiting Associate Professor, Finance 617.373.4460
cr.brown@northeastern.edu
W. Paul Chiou Assistant Teaching Professor, Finance 617.373.8374
w.chiou@northeastern.edu
Raul Consunji Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
r.consunji@northeastern.edu
Felipe Cortes Assistant Professor, Finance 619.373.3155
f.cortes@northeastern.edu
Lowell D'Souza Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
l.dsouza@northeastern.edu
Olubunmi Faleye Donald F. Harding Professor of Finance and Insurance; Finance Group Chair 617.373.3712
o.faleye@northeastern.edu
Priya Garg Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
p.garg@northeastern.edu
Mark Gooley Lecturer, Finance 617.373.5030
m.gooley@northeastern.edu
Tiantian Gu Associate Professor of Finance 617.373.2932
t.gu@northeastern.edu
Sam Haidar Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
h.haidar@northeastern.edu