Faculty Directory

Accounting

Jaehan Ahn Assistant Professor, Accounting 617.373.3240
j.ahn@northeastern.edu
Susan Alessandri Part-time Lecturer, Accounting  617.373.3240
s.alessandri@northeastern.edu
Daniel Archabal Executive Professor, Accounting Senior Academic Specialist 617.373.4642
d.archabal@northeastern.edu
Wendy J. Bailey Associate Professor, Accounting 617.373.3371
w.bailey@northeastern.edu
Charles Bame-Aldred Executive Professor, Accounting 617.373.5022
c.bamealdred@northeastern.edu
Michael Bowers Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
m.bowers@northeastern.edu
James K. Boyer, Jr Assistant Academic Specialist 617.373.3240
j.boyerjr@northeastern.edu
Sharon Bruns Professor of Accounting 617.373.4648
s.bruns@northeastern.edu
Beckett Cantley Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
b.cantley@northeastern.edu
Michael D. Cottrill Lecturer of Accounting 617.373.4639
m.cottrill@northeastern.edu
Edward Dinan Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
e.dinan@northeastern.edu
Mary Kate Dodgson Assistant Professor of Accounting
m.dodgson@northeastern.edu
Brian Fitzgerald Assistant Professor, Accounting Group 617.373.8488
br.fitzgerald@northeastern.edu
Mitchell Franklin Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
MA.franklin@northeastern.edu
Timothy Gagnon Associate Academic Specialist of Accounting 617.373.5742
t.gagnon@northeastern.edu
Ronen Gal-Or Assistant Professor 617.373.4645
r.galor@northeastern.edu