Faculty/Staff Current Students

Accounting

Jaehan Ahn Assistant Professor, Accounting 617.373.3240
j.ahn@northeastern.edu
Susan Alessandri Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
s.alessandri@northeastern.edu
Charles Bame-Aldred Executive Professor, Accounting 617.373.5022
c.bamealdred@northeastern.edu
Michael Bowers Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
m.bowers@northeastern.edu
James K. Boyer, Jr Assistant Academic Specialist 617.373.3240
j.boyerjr@northeastern.edu
Sharon Bruns Professor, Accounting 617.373.4648
s.bruns@northeastern.edu
Catherine Cahill Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
c.cahill@northeastern.edu
Beckett Cantley Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
b.cantley@northeastern.edu
Michael D. Cottrill Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.4639
m.cottrill@northeastern.edu
Mary Kate Dodgson Assistant Professor, Accounting
m.dodgson@northeastern.edu
Brian Fitzgerald Assistant Professor, Accounting 617.373.8488
br.fitzgerald@northeastern.edu
Mitchell Franklin Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
MA.franklin@northeastern.edu
Timothy Gagnon Associate Academic Specialist, Accounting 617.373.5742
t.gagnon@northeastern.edu
Tatiana Gavrilyuk Part-Time Professor, Accounting 617.373.3240
t.gavrilyuk@northeastern.edu
Robert Geurden Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
r.geurden@northeastern.edu
Larry Ginsberg Executive Professor, Accounting 617.373.5861
l.ginsberg@northeastern.edu