Faculty/Staff Current Students

Rajesh K. Aggarwal Professor, Finance 617.373.8333
r.aggarwal@northeastern.edu
Ruth V. Aguilera Distinguished Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.4639
r.aguilera@northeastern.edu
Jaehan Ahn Assistant Professor, Accounting 617.373.3240
j.ahn@northeastern.edu
Zeynep Aksehirli Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
z.aksehirli@northeastern.edu
Sondra Albano Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
s.albano@northeastern.edu
Susan Alessandri Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
s.alessandri@northeastern.edu
Todd Alessandri Associate Professor, International Business and Strategy; Faculty Director, Full-Time MBA Program 617.373.4024
t.alessandri@northeastern.edu
Saurabh Ambulkar Assistant Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.4734
s.ambulkar@northeastern.edu
Richard Andersen Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
r.andersen@northeastern.edu
Daun Anderson Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
d.anderson@northeastern.edu
Nicholas Athanassiou Associate Professor Emeritus, International Business and Strategy; Academic Director, Bachelor of Science 617.373.2182
n.athanassiou@northeastern.edu
Sophie Bacq Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation; Mark L. and Karen D. Vachon Faculty Fellow 617.373.4161
s.bacq@northeastern.edu
John (Jianqiu) Bai Assistant Professor, Finance 617.373.6247
j.bai@northeastern.edu
Ramaiya Balachandra Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.4755
r.balachandra@northeastern.edu
Charles Bame-Aldred Executive Professor, Accounting 617.373.5022
c.bamealdred@northeastern.edu
Elitsa R. Banalieva Associate Professor of International Business and Strategy 617.373.4756
e.banalieva@northeastern.edu