Coffee Chat with Current Full-Time MBA Student


Location: Starbucks, Sehome Village, 222 36th St., Bellingham, WA, 98225

Get the inside scoop with a complimentary coffee...

We are excited to share that our current D’Amore-McKim MBA students will be hosting Coffee Chats in cities throughout the world during their upcoming winter break! 

Join us for a complimentary coffee and have your questions answered by a student who can provide insight about student life, career services, the course curriculum, or anything else on your mind. It's a chance to get the insider view on our transformative Full-Time MBA program.

Register Today

 

More Coffee Chats Scheduled...

When Where Register
Sat., Dec. 17 - Tues., Dec. 20 Milan, Italy, Please contact Carlo Sartori to arrange a meeting time and location. Join Us
Sat., Dec. 17 Starbucks, 627 Tremont St., Boston, MA, 02118 Join Us
Sun., Dec. 18 Starbucks, 212 Thames St., Newport, RI, 02840 Join Us
Sun., Dec. 18 Starbucks, Centrepointe, 2735 Iris St., Ottawa, Ontario, K2C S34 Join Us
Mon., Dec. 19 Starbucks, Northeastern University, 360 Huntington Ave., Boston, MA, 02115 Join Us
Mon., Dec. 19 Starbucks, 6284 Limestone Rd. #1, Hockessin, DE, 19707 Join Us
Tues., Dec. 20 Starbucks, 12469 Rancho Bernardo Rd., San Diego, CA, 92128 Join Us
Tues., Dec. 20 Starbucks, Oriental Plaza Beijing, W1, 1 East Chang'an Ave., Dongan, Dongcheng District, Beijing, China, 100005 Join Us
Wed., Dec. 21 Starbucks, 473 Harvard Street, Brookline, 02446 Join Us
Wed., Dec. 21 Starbucks, Henrietta Plaza, 1100 Jefferson Rd., Rochester, NY, 14623 Join Us
Thurs., Dec. 22 Java Baba's, 57 Pond St., Ludlow, VT, 05149 Join Us
Tues., Dec. 27 - Thurs., Dec. 29 Rome, Italy, Please contact Carlo Sartori to arrange a meeting time and location. Join Us
Tues., Dec. 27 Starbucks, Vista Way, 9791 Vista Way, Garfield Heights, OH, 44125 Join Us
Tues., Dec. 27 Starbucks, 594 Congress St., Portland, ME, 04101 Join Us
Tues., Dec. 27 Starbucks, 10 North Pearl St., Albany, NY, 12207 Join Us
Wed., Dec. 28 Starbucks, 273 Huntington Ave., Boston, MA, 02115 Join Us
Wed., Dec. 28 Starbucks, 70 Hebron Ave., Glastonbury, CT, 06498 Join Us
Mon., Jan. 2 Starbucks, 267 Marietta St. NW, Atlanta, GA, 30313 Join Us
Tues., Jan. 3 Starbucks, 141 Amsterdam Ave., Upper West Side, New York, NY, 10023 Join Us
Wed., Jan. 4 Starbucks, 68 Central St., Wellesley, MA, 02482 Join Us
Thurs., Jan. 5 Starbucks, 350 Newbury St., Boston, MA, 02115 Join Us
Sat., Jan. 7 Starbucks, 749 East Broadway, Boston, MA, 02127 Join Us