Faculty and Staff Directory

David Abdow Associate Dean of Executive Programs 617.373.7194
d.abdow@neu.edu
Gordon K. Adomdza Assistant Academic Specialist of Entrepreneurship & Innovation Coordinator, University-Wide Educational Programs at Northeastern University  Center for Entrepreneurship Education 617.373.6028
g.adomdza@neu.edu
Todd M. Alessandri Associate Professor of Strategy 617.373.4024
t.alessandri@neu.edu
Neil Alper Associate Professor, Economics (courtesy) 617.373.2839
n.alper@neu.edu
Daun Anderson Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
d.anderson@neu.edu
Rae André Professor of Management and Sustainability 617.373.4731
r.andre@neu.edu
Daniel Archabal Senior Academic Specialist Executive Professor, Accounting Group 617.373.4642
d.archabal@neu.edu
Nicholas Athanassiou Associate Professor Academic Director of Bachelor of Science in International Business 617.373.5759
n.athanassiou@neu.edu
Jennifer Ausiello Academic Advisor 617.373.6070
j.ausiello@neu.edu
Sophie Bacq Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship & Innovation 617.373.4161
s.bacq@neu.edu
Jenny Bagnyuk Administrative Assistant, International Business and Strategy Group 617.373.2182
j.bagnyuk@neu.edu
Rekha Bai Lecturer, Mathematics (courtesy) 617.373.5640
r.bai@neu.edu
Wendy J. Bailey Associate Professor of Accounting 617.373.3371
w.bailey@neu.edu
Ramaiya Balachandra Professor of Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.4755
r.balachandra@neu.edu
Sarah Balal Senior Advancement Coordinator 617.373.6934
s.balal@neu.edu
Charles Bame-Aldred Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs Executive Professor of Accounting 617.373.5022
c.bamealdred@neu.edu

Footer for NU School of Business