The MS in Innovation faculty brings years of successful real-world business experience, in addition to academic expertise, to each class.

Program Director

Tucker Marion
The Sam and Nancy Altschuler Faculty Fellow and Bornstein Endowed Faculty Fellow, Professor of Technological Entrepreneurship


Steve Kursh
Associate Academic Specialist and Executive Professor of Finance and Insurance

Marc Meyer
Robert Shillman Professor of Entrepreneurship; Matthews Distinguished Professor; Co-Director of Northeastern University Center for Entrepreneurship Education; Group Coordinator, Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Gloria Barczak 
Professor of Marketing

Mario Maletta
Cowan Research Professor of Accounting

Daniel McCarthy
Alan S. McKim and Richard A. D'Amore Distinguished Professor of Global Management and Innovation; Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation

George Moran
Professor of of Information, Operations and Analysis

John Friar
Executive Professor of Entrepreneurship

Samina Karim
Associate Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Fernando Suarez
Jean C. Tempel Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation