Faculty/Staff Current Students
Ralph W. Tyler Award

Professor Joseph Raelin and his co-authors receive Ralph W. Tyler Award

Joseph Raelin, along with his six co-authors including Rachelle Reisberg, Director of the Women in Engineering Program at Northeastern, are recipients of the Ralph W. Tyler Award for Outstanding and Distinguished Research and Publication in the Field of Cooperative Education, Internships, and Work-Integrated Learning.

Read More

Shy to Shine

Casey Hogan, attracted by the city of Boston and the prospect of co-op, knew she was going to Northeastern. She knew she was going to the D'Amore-McKim School of Business. But Casey, now a junior, never imagined how much her interests would change in her freshman year.

Read More