Faculty and Staff Directory

Cuneyt Eroglu Associate Professor of Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.8015
c.eroglu@northeastern.edu
Olubunmi Faleye Donald F. Harding Professor of Finance and Insurance; Finance Group Coordinator 617.373.3712
o.faleye@northeastern.edu
Lauren Fallon Assistant Director, Full-time MBA Program 617.373.6978
l.fallon@northeastern.edu
Robert Fascia Part-time Lecturer 617.373.3260
r.fascia@northeastern.edu
Brian Fitzgerald Assistant Professor, Accounting Group 617.373.8488
br.fitzgerald@northeastern.edu
Peggy L. Fletcher Associate Dean 617.373.4738
p.fletcher@northeastern.edu
Annemarie Folan Admissions Operations Coordinator 617.373.6310
a.folan@northeastern.edu
Liza Foley Distance Learning Program Specialist, Graduate Programs 617.373.3042
el.foley@northeastern.edu
Paul W. Fombelle Associate Professor of Marketing 617.373.5253
p.fombelle@northeastern.edu
Matthew Foster Director, Online MBA Programs 617.373.8448
m.foster@northeastern.edu
Dimitrios Fotiadis Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.5105
d.fotiadis@northeastern.edu
Samuel Fraiberger Postdoctoral Research Associate 617.373.5739
s.fraiberger@northeastern.edu
Mitchell Franklin Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
MA.franklin@northeastern.edu
John Friar Executive Professor of Entrepreneurship 617.373.4784
j.friar@northeastern.edu
Ernald Furxhi Associate Director of Graduate Recruitment 617.373.4733
e.furxhi@northeastern.edu
Timothy Gagnon Associate Academic Specialist of Accounting 617.373.5742
t.gagnon@northeastern.edu