Faculty/Staff Current Students

Faculty and Staff Directory

Cynthia Elcock Academic Assistant, Undergraduate Programs 617.373.3270
c.elcock@northeastern.edu
Parker Ellen Assistant Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2828
p.ellen@northeastern.edu
Cuneyt Eroglu Associate Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.8015
c.eroglu@northeastern.edu
Olubunmi Faleye Donald F. Harding Professor of Finance and Insurance; Finance Group Chair 617.373.3712
o.faleye@northeastern.edu
Lauren Fallon Assistant Director, Full-time MBA Program 617.373.6978
l.fallon@northeastern.edu
Robert Fascia Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
r.fascia@northeastern.edu
Michel Feldman Manager, Data Analytics 6173735102
m.feldman@neu.edu
Brian Fitzgerald Assistant Professor, Accounting 617.373.8488
br.fitzgerald@northeastern.edu
Liza Foley Distance Learning Program Specialist, Graduate Programs 617.373.3042
el.foley@northeastern.edu
Paul W. Fombelle Associate Professor of Marketing 617.373.5253
p.fombelle@northeastern.edu
Matthew Foster Director, Online MBA Programs 617.373.8448
m.foster@northeastern.edu
Dimitrios Fotiadis Full-Time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.5105
d.fotiadis@northeastern.edu
Samuel Fraiberger Postdoctoral Research Associate 617.373.5739
s.fraiberger@northeastern.edu
Mitchell Franklin Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
MA.franklin@northeastern.edu
John Friar Executive Professor of Entrepreneurship 617.373.4784
j.friar@northeastern.edu
Timothy Gagnon Associate Academic Specialist, Accounting 617.373.5742
t.gagnon@northeastern.edu