Faculty and Staff Directory

Caitlyn Eaton Academic Advisdor, Undergraduate Programs 617.373.7518
c.eaton@northeastern.edu
Pamela Econoply-Woodnick Part-time Lecturer, Management & Organizational Development 617.373.2452
p.econoplywoodnick@northeastern.edu
Kimberly A. Eddleston Schulze Distinguished Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation Daniel and Dorothy Grady Faculty Fellow 617.373.4014
k.eddleston@northeastern.edu
Cynthia Elcock Academic Assistant, Undergraduate Programs 617.373.3270
c.elcock@northeastern.edu
Parker Ellen Assistant Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2828
p.ellen@northeastern.edu
Miriam Erez Visiting Chair Professor of Management and Organizational Development 617.373.4460
m.erez@northeastern.edu
Cuneyt Eroglu Associate Professor of Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.8015
c.eroglu@northeastern.edu
Thomas Esch Associate Dean of Development 617.373.5023
t.esch@northeastern.edu
Olubunmi Faleye Professor and Mark L. and Karen D. Vachon Faculty Fellow 617.373.3712
o.faleye@northeastern.edu
Lauren Fallon Assistant Director, Full-time MBA Program 617.373.6978
l.fallon@northeastern.edu
Robert Fascia Part-time Lecturer 617.373.3260
r.fascia@northeastern.edu
Brian Fitzgerald Assistant Professor, Accounting Group 617.373.8488
br.fitzgerald@northeastern.edu
Peggy L. Fletcher Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs 617.373.4738
p.fletcher@northeastern.edu
Benjamin Floman Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
b.floman@northeastern.edu
Annemarie Folan Admissions Operations Coordinator 617.373.6310
a.folan@northeastern.edu
Liza Foley Distance Learning Program Specialist, Graduate Programs 617.373.3042
el.foley@northeastern.edu