Faculty and Staff Directory

Genna DiFabbio Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Programs  617.373.6291
g.difabbio@northeastern.edu
Edward Dinan Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
e.dinan@northeastern.edu
John Dobson Part-Time Lecturer of Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
j.dobson@northeastern.edu
Mark Dockser Part-time Lecturer 617.373.3260
m.dockser@northeastern.edu
Mary Kate Dodgson Assistant Professor of Accounting
m.dodgson@northeastern.edu
Michael Doherty Part-time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
m.doherty@northeastern.edu
Stephanie Dolce Student Services Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs 617.373.3997
s.dolce@northeastern.edu
Robert Dooley Senior Development Officer 617.373.4328
rc.dooley@northeastern.edu
Michael Dowd Part-time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
m.dowd@northeastern.edu
Judith Downey Associate Director, MBA Career Center 617.373.2779
j.downey@northeastern.edu
Magda L. Drici Administrative Assistant 617.373.2788
m.drici@northeastern.edu
Andrea Dropkin Assistant Co-op Coordinator, Management and MIS 617.373.3685
a.dropkin@northeastern.edu
Lowell D'Souza Part-time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
l.dsouza@northeastern.edu
Ja-nae Duane Part-time Lecturer 617.373.3241
j.duane@northeastern.edu
Diane Duchardt Assistant Director of Student Services, BSIB 617.373.4265
d.duchardt@northeastern.edu
Caitlyn Eaton Academic Advisdor, Undergraduate Programs 617.373.7518
c.eaton@northeastern.edu