Faculty/Staff Current Students

Faculty and Staff Directory

Judith Downey Associate Director, MBA Career Center 617.373.2779
j.downey@northeastern.edu
Magda L. Drici Events Coordinator 617.373.2788
m.drici@northeastern.edu
Andrea Dropkin Assistant Co-op Coordinator, Management and MIS 617.373.3685
a.dropkin@northeastern.edu
Lowell D'Souza Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
l.dsouza@northeastern.edu
Ja-nae Duane Part-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
j.duane@northeastern.edu
Diane Duchardt Associate Director, Undergraduate Advising 617.373.4265
d.duchardt@northeastern.edu
Caitlyn Eaton Senior Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Programs 617.373.7518
c.eaton@northeastern.edu
Pamela Econoply-Woodnick Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
p.econoplywoodnick@northeastern.edu
Kimberly A. Eddleston Schulze Distinguished Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.4014
k.eddleston@northeastern.edu
Leah Edwards Part-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 408.229.2292
le.edwards@northeastern.edu
Cynthia Elcock Academic Assistant, Undergraduate Programs 617.373.3270
c.elcock@northeastern.edu
Parker Ellen Assistant Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2828
p.ellen@northeastern.edu
Cuneyt Eroglu Associate Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.8015
c.eroglu@northeastern.edu
Olubunmi Faleye Donald F. Harding Professor of Finance and Insurance; Finance Group Chair 617.373.3712
o.faleye@northeastern.edu
Lauren Fallon Assistant Director, Full-time MBA Program 617.373.6978
l.fallon@northeastern.edu
Joan Farre-Mensa Visiting Assistant Professor, Finance 617.373.5030
j.farre-mensa@northeastern.edu