Faculty and Staff Directory

William F. Crittenden Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.4636
w.crittenden@northeastern.edu
Alvaro Cuervo-Cazurra Professor of International Business and Strategy 617.373.6568
a.cuervocazurra@northeastern.edu
Thomas Cullinane Professor, Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, Joint with COE 617.373.4851
t.cullinane@northeastern.edu
Greg Dalle-Molle Director of Operations, Venture Incubation 617.373.6299
g.dallemolle@northeastern.edu
James Dana Professor of Economics and Strategy 617.373.7517
j.dana@northeastern.edu
Kathryn Daniels Academic Advisor 617.373.3271
k.daniels@northeastern.edu
Luis Alfonso Dau Associate Professor, International Business & Strategy Associate Fellow, Center for Emerging Markets 617.373.4604
L.Dau@northeastern.edu
David H. Myers Associate Teaching Professor 617.373.5682
d.myers@northeastern.edu
Anthony P. De Ritis Professor and Chair, Music Department Joint Appointment to Entrepreneurship and Innovation Group 617.373.3914
a.deritis@northeastern.edu
Nick Dedeke Executive Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.5521
a.dedeke@northeastern.edu
Chastity DeLorme Co-Op Counselor, Finance 617.373.3686
c.delorme@northeastern.edu
Katherine Dempsey Program Manager-Venture Mentoring Network 617.373.7822
k.dempsey@northeastern.edu
John C. Dencker Associate Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
j.dencker@northeastern.edu
Stephen R. DeRosier Director, Information Technology 617.373.2035
s.derosier@northeastern.edu
Lauren DeSantis Assistant Director of Student Services, BSBA 617.373.5653
l.desantis@northeastern.edu
Maria Costa DeSousa Budget Director 617.373.3774
m.costa_desousa@northeastern.edu