Faculty and Staff Directory

Greg Dalle-Molle Director of Operations, NUCEE 617.373.6299
g.dallemolle@northeastern.edu
James Dana Professor of Economics and Strategy 617.373.7517
j.dana@northeastern.edu
Kathryn Daniels Academic Advisor 617.373.3271
k.daniels@northeastern.edu
Luis Alfonso Dau Associate Professor, International Business & Strategy Associate Fellow, Center for Emerging Markets 617.373.4604
L.Dau@northeastern.edu
Anthony P. De Ritis Professor and Chair, Music Department Joint Appointment to Entrepreneurship and Innovation Group 617.373.3914
a.deritis@northeastern.edu
Nick Dedeke Executive Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.5521
a.dedeke@northeastern.edu
Chastity DeLorme Co-Op Counselor, Finance 617.373.3686
c.delorme@northeastern.edu
Katherine Dempsey Program Manager-Venture Mentoring Network 617.373.7822
k.dempsey@northeastern.edu
John C. Dencker Associate Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
j.dencker@northeastern.edu
Alexander DePaoli Visiting Assistant Professor of Marketing 617.373.4805
a.depaoli@northeastern.edu
Lauren DeSantis Assistant Director of Student Services, BSBA 617.373.5653
l.desantis@northeastern.edu
Maria Costa DeSousa Budget Director 617.373.3774
m.costa_desousa@northeastern.edu
Martin Dias Associate Teaching Professor, Supply Chain Information Management 617.373.4812
m.dias@northeastern.edu
Genna DiFabbio Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Programs  617.373.6291
g.difabbio@northeastern.edu
John Dobson Part-Time Lecturer of Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
j.dobson@northeastern.edu
Mark Dockser Part-time Lecturer 617.373.3260
m.dockser@northeastern.edu