Faculty and Staff Directory

W. Paul Chiou Assistant Teaching Professor of Finance 617.373.8374
w.chiou@northeastern.edu
Elisha Clark International Co-op Counselor 617.373.5541
el.clark@northeastern.edu
Edmund (Ted) Clark Associate Academic Specialist Executive Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.7031
ted.clark@northeastern.edu
Bruce Clark Associate Professor, Marketing Group Coordinator 617.373.4783
b.clark@northeastern.edu
Paul Cleary Part-time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
p.cleary@northeastern.edu
Robin Cohen Director, Student Services, BS in International Business Program 617.373.4269
r.cohen@northeastern.edu
Gregory Collier Visiting Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.6336
g.collier@northeastern.edu
Ben Compaine Part-time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
b.compaine@northeastern.edu
Raul Consunji Part-time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
r.consunji@northeastern.edu
Breannah Conward-Lewis Student Services Coordinator 617.373.3687
b.conwardlewis@northeastern.edu
Felipe Cortes Assistant Professor of Finance 619.373.3155
f.cortes@northeastern.edu
Linda Costa Administrative Secretary 617.373.3240
l.costa@northeastern.edu
Michael D. Cottrill Lecturer of Accounting 617.373.4639
m.cottrill@northeastern.edu
Hugh Courtney Professor of International Business and Strategy 617.373.3239
h.courtney@northeastern.edu
Hugh Courtney Professor of International Business and Strategy 617.373.7944
h.courtney@northeastern.edu
Frederick G Crane Senior Academic Specialist, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.5047
f.crane@northeastern.edu