Faculty and Staff Directory

Craig Brown Visiting Associate Professor of Finance 617.373.4460
cr.brown@northeastern.edu
Sharon Bruns Professor of Accounting 617.373.4648
s.bruns@northeastern.edu
Elmira Budo Administrative Assistant 617.373.3616
e.budo@northeastern.edu
Jonathan Burrowes Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
j.burrowes@northeastern.edu
Nicholas Butts Senior Advancement Coordinator 617.373.4198
n.butts@northeastern.edu
Paula Caligiuri Distinguished Professor of International Business and Strategy 617.373.6828
p.caligiuri@northeastern.edu
Beckett Cantley Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
b.cantley@northeastern.edu
Amy Carnes Admissions Operations Analyst 617.373.4951
a.carnes@northeastern.edu
Lana Caron Part-Time Lecturer of Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
l.caron@northeastern.edu
Amiya Chakravarty Professor Emeritus 617.373.3690
akc@northeastern.edu
Kwong Chan Academic Specialist, Marketing 617.373.3260
c.chan@northeastern.edu
Ricardo Checchi Part-time Lecturer 617.373.3132
r.checchi@northeastern.edu
Yi-Da Chen Assistant Professor, Supply Chain Information Management 617.373.6199
yid.chen@northeastern.edu
Joseph Chevarley Part-time Lecturer, International Business and Strategy 617.373.8375
j.chevarley@northeastern.edu
Esther C. Chewning Associate Coop Coordinator, Entrepreneurship & Management 617.373.7465
e.chewning@northeastern.edu
Elizabeth Chilvers Associate Professor; Director of International Finance Co-op 617.373.3418
e.chilvers@northeastern.edu