Faculty/Staff Current Students

Faculty and Staff Directory

Amy Carnes Admissions Operations Analyst 617.373.4951
a.carnes@northeastern.edu
Lana Caron Part-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
l.caron@northeastern.edu
Alisa Carr Student Services Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs 617.373.7251
a.carr@northeastern.edu
Amiya Chakravarty Professor Emeritus 617.373.3690
akc@northeastern.edu
Kwong Chan Associate Academic Specialist, Marketing 617.373.3260
c.chan@northeastern.edu
Angela Chang Associate Teaching Professor, Marketing 617.373.8542
ch.chang@northeastern.edu
Julie Chasse Director of the Graduate School of Professional Accounting 617.373.4621
j.chasse@northeastern.edu
Yi-Da Chen Assistant Professor, Supply Chain Information Management 617.373.6199
yid.chen@northeastern.edu
Joseph Chevarley Part-Time Lecturer, International Business and Strategy 617.373.8375
j.chevarley@northeastern.edu
Esther C. Chewning Associate Coop Coordinator; Entrepreneurship and Management 617.373.7465
e.chewning@northeastern.edu
Timothy Chezar Timothy Chezar, MBA Career Planning Manager 617.373.2431
t.chezar@northeastern.edu
Elizabeth Chilvers Associate Professor;Director of International Finance Co-op 617.373.3418
e.chilvers@northeastern.edu
W. Paul Chiou Assistant Teaching Professor, Finance 617.373.8374
w.chiou@northeastern.edu
Kenneth Cieplik Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.3260
k.cieplik@northeastern.edu
Elisha Clark International Co-op Counselor 617.373.5541
el.clark@northeastern.edu
Edmund (Ted) Clark Associate Academic Specialist; Executive Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.7031
ted.clark@northeastern.edu