Faculty/Staff Current Students

Faculty and Staff Directory

Mark Bernfeld Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
m.bernfeld@northeastern.edu
Allan W. Bird Darla and Frederick Brodsky Trustee Professor in Global Business 617.373.2002
a.bird@northeastern.edu
Charles Bognanni Senior Associate Co-op Coordinator, Accounting 617.373.3782
c.bognanni@northeastern.edu
Paul J. Bolster Professor, Finance 617.373.5051
p.bolster@northeastern.edu
Monica Borgida Part-Time Lecturer, International Business and Strategy 617.373.2788
m.borgida@northeastern.edu
Jeffery A. Born Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs; Professor, Finance 617.373.5054
j.born@northeastern.edu
Kevin Boudreau Associate Professor, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
k.boudreau@northeastern.edu
Carolyn E. Boviard Director, Specialty MBA Programs 617.373.4808
c.boviard@northeastern.edu
Michael Bowers Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
m.bowers@northeastern.edu
James K. Boyer, Jr Assistant Academic Specialist 617.373.3240
j.boyerjr@northeastern.edu
Nicole M. Boyson Associate Professor, Finance 617.373.4775
n.boyson@northeastern.edu
Craig Brown Visiting Associate Professor, Finance 617.373.4460
cr.brown@northeastern.edu
Sharon Bruns Professor, Accounting 617.373.4648
s.bruns@northeastern.edu
Elmira Budo Administrative Secretary 617.373.3616
e.budo@northeastern.edu
Eugene Buff Part-Time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3232
e.buff@northeastern.edu
Nicholas Butts Senior Advancement Coordinator 617.373.4198
n.butts@northeastern.edu