Faculty and Staff Directory

Anne Benware Associate Director of Event Planning and Management, Dean's Office 617.373.3230
a.benware@northeastern.edu
Mark Berman Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
m.berman@northeastern.edu
Mark Bernfeld Part-time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
m.bernfeld@northeastern.edu
Debbie Bing Part-time Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 617.373.3241
d.bing@northeastern.edu
Allan W. Bird Darla and Frederick Brodsky Trustee Professor in Global Business Visiting Professor, Rikkyo University 617.373.2002
a.bird@northeastern.edu
Charles Bognanni Senior Associate Co-op Coordinator, Accounting 617.373.3782
c.bognanni@northeastern.edu
Paul J. Bolster Professor of Finance 617.373.5051
p.bolster@northeastern.edu
Jeffery A. Born Professor, Finance Group Coordinator 617.373.5054
j.born@northeastern.edu
Kevin Boudreau Associate Professor 617.373.3241
k.boudreau@northeastern.edu
Carolyn E. Boviard Director, Specialty MBA Programs 617.373.4808
c.boviard@northeastern.edu
Michael Bowers Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
m.bowers@northeastern.edu
James K. Boyer, Jr Assistant Academic Specialist 617.373.3240
j.boyerjr@northeastern.edu
Nicole M. Boyson Associate Professor of Finance 617.373.4775
n.boyson@northeastern.edu
Craig Brown Visiting Associate Professor of Finance 617.373.4460
cr.brown@northeastern.edu
Sharon Bruns Professor of Accounting 617.373.4648
s.bruns@northeastern.edu
Elmira Budo Administrative Assistant 617.373.3616
e.budo@northeastern.edu