Faculty/Staff Current Students

Faculty and Staff Directory

Shiawee X. Yang Associate Professor, Finance 617.373.8209
s.yang@northeastern.edu
David Young Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
rd.young@northeastern.edu
Gary J. Young Director, Northeastern University Center for Health Policy and Healthcare Research; Professor of Strategic Management and Healthcare Systems 617.373.2528
ga.young@northeastern.edu
Jennifer Yule Associate Academic Specialist, Marketing 617.373.2812
je.yule@northeastern.edu
Nizar Zaarour Assistant Teaching Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.4754
n.zaarour@northeastern.edu
Michael H. Zack Professor Emeritus, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.4734
m.zack@northeastern.edu
Naeem Zafar Adjunct Faculty, Entrepreneurship; Academic Director for SSV (Semester-in-Silicon-Valley) 408.218.1920
n.zafar@northeastern.edu
E. David Zepeda Assistant Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management; Faculty Associate, Center for Health Policy and Healthcare Research 617.373.3549
d.zepeda@northeastern.edu
Paul Zernicke Associate Vice President, Development 617.373.8367
p.zernicke@northeastern.edu
Yue (May) Zhang Associate Professor, Accounting 617.373.3357
yu.zhang@northeastern.edu
Kuncheng Zheng Assistant Professor, Finance 617.373.6248
k.zheng@northeastern.edu
Stephanie Zuehlke Distance Learning Program Specialist 617.373.5964
s.zuehlke@northeastern.edu
Ronald Zullo Full-time Lecturer, Accounting and Taxation 617.373.6286
r.zullo@northeastern.edu