Faculty/Staff Current Students

Faculty and Staff Directory

Susan Vroman Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
s.vroman@northeastern.edu
Don Walker Part-Time Professor, Accounting 617.373.3240
d.walkerjr@northeastern.edu
Ruth Watterson Academic Advisor 617.373.7254
c.watterson@northeastern.edu
Darlene Webb Program Director 617.373.2131
d.webb@northeastern.edu
Pam Weir Administrative Assistant 617.373.2452
p.weir@northeastern.edu
Edward G. Wertheim Associate Professor, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.4725
e.wertheim@northeastern.edu
David Wesley Research Program Manager 617.373.5138
d.wesley@northeastern.edu
James White Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
j.white@northeastern.edu
Ronald M. Whitfield Executive Professor, Finance; Director, Business Sustainability Initiative 617.373.2741
r.whitfield@northeastern.edu
Charles Whitman Part-Time Lecturer, International Business and Strategy 617.373.2788
c.whitman@northeastern.edu
Christina Williams Part-Time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
c.williams@northeastern.edu
Frederick Wiseman Professor, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.4562
f.wiseman@northeastern.edu
Stacey Wojcik Student Services Coordinator 617.373.7105
s.wojcik@northeastern.edu
Frederick Wright Part-Time Lecturer, Marketing 617.373.4717
f.wright@northeastern.edu
Arnold Wright Emeritus Professor, Accounting 617.373.7351
a.wright@northeastern.edu
Xia (Summer) Xiao Assistant Professor, Accounting 617.373.2158
x.xiao@northeastern.edu