Faculty and Staff Directory

Ronald M. Whitfield Executive Professor of FinanceDirector, Business Sustainability Initiative 617.373.2741
r.whitfield@northeastern.edu
Charles Whitman Part-Time Lecturer of International Business and Strategy 617.373.2788
c.whitman@northeastern.edu
Sarah Wierman Senior Program Manager 617.373.8746
s.wierman@northeastern.edu
Christina Williams Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
c.williams@northeastern.edu
Frederick Wiseman Professor of Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.4562
f.wiseman@northeastern.edu
Nicole S. Wright Assistant Professor, Accounting 617.373.7004
n.wright@northeastern.edu
Arnold Wright Emeritus Professor of Accounting 617.373.7351
a.wright@northeastern.edu
Frederick Wright Part-time Lecturer 617.373.4717
f.wright@northeastern.edu
Grace O. Wyld Administrative Coordinator, Center for Family Business 617.373.3718
g.wyld@northeastern.edu
Yu Amy Xia Associate Professor 617.373.4785
y.xia@northeastern.edu
Shiawee X. Yang Associate Professor of Finance 617.373.8209
s.yang@northeastern.edu
David Young Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
rd.young@northeastern.edu
Gary J. Young Director, Northeastern University Center for Health Policy and Healthcare Research  Professor of Strategic Management and Healthcare Systems  617.373.2528
ga.young@northeastern.edu
Jennifer Yule Academic Specialist, Marketing 617.373.2812
je.yule@northeastern.edu
Nizar Zaarour Assistant Teaching Professor 617.373.4754
n.zaarour@northeastern.edu
Michael H. Zack Professor Emeritus, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.4734
m.zack@northeastern.edu