Faculty and Staff Directory

Emery A. Trahan Senior Associate Dean of Faculty and Research and Professor of Finance 617.373.4568
e.trahan@northeastern.edu
Andrew Trotman Assistant Professor, Accounting 617.373.5748
a.trotman@northeastern.edu
C. Annique Un Associate Professor of International Business and Strategy 617.373.6567
a.un@northeastern.edu
Maureen Underhill Interim Associate Dean, Finance and Administration 617.373.5704
m.underhill@northeastern.edu
Fred Van Bennekom Part-time Lecturer, Supply Chain and Information Management 617.373.3132
f.vanbennekom@northeastern.edu
Gopala Vasudevan Part-time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
g.vasudevan@northeastern.edu
Anand Venkateswaran Associate Professor of FinanceEdward Philip Chase Fellow 617.373.7873
a.venkateswaran@northeastern.edu
Miguel Villanueva Part-time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
o.villanueva@northeastern.edu
Susan Vroman Part-time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
s.vroman@northeastern.edu
Natalie Wadia Co-op Counselor, Management and Marketing 617.373.4606
n.wadia@northeastern.edu
Ruth Watterson Academic Advisor 617.373.7254
c.watterson@northeastern.edu
Darlene Webb Program Director 617.373.2131
d.webb@northeastern.edu
Pam Weir Administrative Assistant, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
p.weir@northeastern.edu
Edward G. Wertheim Associate Professor 617.373.4725
e.wertheim@northeastern.edu
David Wesley Research Program Manager 617.373.5138
d.wesley@northeastern.edu
James White Part-time Lecturer, Accounting 617.373.3240
j.white@northeastern.edu