Faculty/Staff Current Students

Faculty and Staff Directory

Ronald S. Thomas Senior Full-Time Lecturer, International Business and Strategy 617.373.5009
r.thomas@northeastern.edu
Tim Tippett Associate Director, Graduate Career Center 617.373.5940
t.tippett@northeastern.edu
Emery A. Trahan Senior Associate Dean of Faculty and Research; Professor, Finance 617.373.4568
e.trahan@northeastern.edu
Andrew Trotman Assistant Professor, Accounting 617.373.5748
a.trotman@northeastern.edu
C. Annique Un Associate Professor, International Business and Strategy 617.373.6567
a.un@northeastern.edu
Maureen Underhill Associate Dean, Finance and Administration 617.373.5704
m.underhill@northeastern.edu
Casandra Varao Client Development Manager 617.373.6976
c.varao@northeastern.edu
Gopala Vasudevan Part-Time Lecturer, Finance 617.373.3616
g.vasudevan@northeastern.edu
Anand Venkateswaran Associate Professor, Finance 617.373.7873
a.venkateswaran@northeastern.edu
Rina Vertes Part-Time Lecturer, Finance and Healthcare 617.373.3616
r.vertes@northeastern.edu
Stefani Vieira Administrative Assistant, Graduate School of Professional Accounting 617.373.5007
st.vieira@northeastern.edu
Susan Vroman Part-Time Lecturer, Management and Organizational Development 617.373.2452
s.vroman@northeastern.edu
Natalie Wadia Senior Co-op Counselor 617.373.4606
n.wadia@northeastern.edu
Don Walker Part-Time Professor, Accounting 617.373.3240
d.walkerjr@northeastern.edu
Ruth Watterson Academic Advisor 617.373.7254
c.watterson@northeastern.edu
Darlene Webb Program Director 617.373.2131
d.webb@northeastern.edu